Asher Roth Asher Roth - The GreenHouse Effect Vol 1

Asher Roth - The GreenHouse Effect Vol 1
Asher Roth - The GreenHouse Effect Vol 1
0 ratings

Added 07/11/2018 By Admin

Mixtape Tracks

1 Start The Show (prod by Kanye West)
2 Roth BOYS (prod by Diddy Sean C and LV)
3 humansirkme (prod by Studio 44)
4 DJ DRAMA - SeeMe
5 CANNON (prod by Don Cannon)
6 Black Mags Remix (prod by Chuck English)
7 Mr Me 2 (prod by Pharrell Williams)
8 Battle Me (prod by Sha Money XL and Dr Dre)
9 Rub on Your T tties (prod by Oren Yoel)
10 DJ DRAMA - SawYou
11 The Sun God Free (prod by Hi Tek)
12 The Lounge (prod by Novel)
13 JUST LISTEN (just Asher)
14 Morning Do (prod by Timbaland)
15 Demonic (prod by Nate Danja Handz
16 Gimme your Box feat the roomates (prod by Nate Danja Handz)
17 Keep Bouncing feat the roomates (prod by WillIAM)
18 DJ DRAMA - thedailyKUSHdotcom
19 DEY KNOW ASHER (prod by Balis Beats)
20 Morris Roth (prod by Andre 3000)
21 Cartoon Chick (prod by Disco DRIP)
22 StopWaitingOnTheWorldToChange feat John Mayer (prod by John Mayer and Steve Jordan)