B.o.B B.o.B - B.o.B Vs Bobby Ray

B.o.B - B.o.B Vs Bobby Ray
B.o.B - B.o.B Vs Bobby Ray
0 ratings

Added 12/17/2017 By Admin

Mixtape Tracks

1 BoB Intro
2 Patron And Swag Freestyle
3 One (Feat Big Kuntry & Mac Boney) (Prod By Fury)
4 My Sweet Baby (Prod By Fury)
5 Change Gonna Come (Feat Asher Roth & Charles Hamilton) (Prod By Fury)
6 Do You Have The Stamina (Feat Kanye West) (Prod By BOB)
7 I Am The Man (Feat OJ Da Juiceman & Bun B) (Prod By Fury)
8 Say What You Want (Feat Playboy Tre & Killer Mike) (Prod By Fury)
9 Voltage (Feat Playboy Tre & Mickey Factz) (Prod By BOB)
10 Im That Nigga (Feat TI) (Prod By Fury)
11 Fly Like Me (Prod By Red Spider)
12 Bobby Ray Intermission
13 Satellite (Prod By Bobby Ray)
14 Wonderland (Prod By Bobby Ray)
15 Mr Bobby (Prod By Bobby Ray)
16 Trippin (Prod By Bobby Ray)
17 Goodnite (Prod By Bobby Ray)
18 Camera (Prod By Big Toombs)
19 No Mans Land (Prod By Bobby Ray)
20 Put Me On (Prod By Bobby Ray)
21 Already There (Prod By Bobby Ray)
22 BoB And Bobby Ray Outro
23 Bonus Track -Across The World (feat Pitbull)(Prod By Jim Jonsin)