C Struggs - Why Not Hustle 2 hosted by Dj Michael 5000 Watts and Tony Davis The Dj

C Struggs native rapper of Dallas has been rapping 7 years…Struggs wa s inspired to pursue Rapping by firms label mates Corn and Serg…after dropping a slew of underground mixtapes in the Dallas circuit he caught the eyes of former Dallas native Demarcus Love and began dropping a slew of projects including Da Transition Still in Da Streets and Why not hustle…with highly anticipated mixtape Da Fat Crip dropping soon Struggs has become a underground super star…several media outlets consider him the number2 rapper in Dallas…With hit Singles Do it ft Rick Ross and Let’s go to Jesus Why not hustle garned national attention and had been listed in wiki top 30 rappers to explode in 2017…Struggs is a member of the Clonefree music group that featured label mates smitty Yteezy Shoose Blessed Sinner Spiffy skeebo…after a heavy 2016 campaign, Struggs has become the underground rap scenes most fast rising artist! @cstruggsgmg @clonefreemusic @DJMichaelWatts @tonydavisthedj2day
0 ratings

Added 04/12/2018 By teambiggarankin

Mixtape Tracks

1 01 WNH2
2 02 Fucc Erbody
3 03 How It Happen
4 04 Aint No
5 05 I Dont Believe
6 06 I Can Feel It
7 07 No Trust ft Classik Musik
8 08 Street Nicca Dic ft No Shame
9 09 Here I Cum
10 10 Torn ft Bossaleana
11 11 Sober ft YTeezy and Fat Pimp
12 12 Down Around ft Uno Loso
13 13 Want Me Dead ft Corn220
14 14 Tell Dez Niggas
15 15 Talk About
16 16 Hustlin
17 17 Rapshit Trapshit
18 18 Its On Me
19 19 Change ft Classik Musik and CMadd
20 20 My Mind Gone ft Big Binky