DJ Scream,DJ Swamp Izzo G Code - Straight Out Da Trap (Hosted By DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo)

0 ratings
Added 04/08/2014 By Admin

Mixtape Tracks

1 G Code - Intro
2 G Code - Dope Money [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
3 G Code - Nigga Wit A Sac [Prod. By Lil Lody]
4 G Code - Chasin Franklins (Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
5 G Code - Got That Sac Freestyle
6 G Code - Do It Again [Prod. By Lil Lody]
7 G Code - Bad Bitch [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
8 G Code - Say Goodnight (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
9 G Code - Straight Out Trap [Prod. By Lil Lody]
10 G Code - Show Out [Prod. By Lil Lody]
11 G Code - Examples [Prod. By Lil Lody]
12 G Code - My Enemy [Prod. By Lil Lody]
13 G Code - Fck A Real Nigga [Prod. By Lil Lody]
14 G Code - Tunnel Vision [Prod. By Lil Lody]
15 G Code - Amazin [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
16 G Code - I Ain't Lyin [Prod. By Lil Lody]
17 G Code - Flat The Nine [Prod. By Lil Lody]
18 G Code - My Side
19 G Code - Down Ass Chick [Prod. By Lil Lody]
20 G Code - Real Nigga Salute [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
21 G Code - Fck That Nigga U With [Prod. By Chop House]



Real Time Analytics