Grizzly B. - Bear Witness

Atlanta, Georgia is best known for its ability to produce legendary artist within the music industry. Grizzly B is the next groundbreaking artist to arise on the city’s historic hip-hop scene. In his debut project, “Bear Witness”, Grizzly B makes an astounding attempt to return real rap into the hip-hop community. The eight-track project draws inspiration from the artist’s personal experiences and aims to inspire its audience with an authentic style and game changing flow. His single “Equivalent” is only a taste of what Grizzly B’s first mixtape has to offer, and with tracks such as “Transparent” and “WDGAF”, the artist is a sure to put on for his city while simultaneously taking the world by storm.
0 ratings

Added 07/11/2017 By teambiggarankin

Mixtape Tracks

1 01 Hounds
2 02 Non-Fiction
3 03 Let These Hoes Choose
4 04 Equivalent
5 05 Candle Light
6 06 WDGAF
7 07 Transparent
8 08 No Feathers