Series Of Changes

New Mixtape By Charlie Kelsey "Series of Changes". A showcase of Kelsey's lyricism and songwriting skills. This is a project that was most necessary for Kelsey to express her cycles of life and how she was made different. All Rights All Reserved. BMI. For more information or downloads:
0 ratings

Added 08/25/2014 By charliekelsey

Mixtape Tracks

1 Series Of Changes Prod By Stu L.I.V.E.
2 Black Station Prod by yBeats
3 Live My Big Truck Sacramento Version Prod By DocJamBeatz
4 War Rhymes Prod By Victor Jones
5 Chasin Paper Prod By Gee Dark ( (1)
6 Not My Fault Prod By Bumar
7 Play The Fence Prod By Stu L.I.V.E.
8 Hot Shyt Prod By Trunk Rattler Productions
9 B ON Her Period Prod By Young Tones
10 That Avant And KeKE Prod By C.K.M. Beatz
11 Love is Unreal Prod By Gee Dark
12 You Are Everything Prod By Ayeko Beats for the streets
13 Can't Run Can't Hide Prod By SinisterBeats
14 Good Music Like This Prob By ThovoBeatz
15 My Big Truck Newburgh Version Prod By Canis Major