COOKING UP WITH GILLIE VOL 2 PRESENTED BY GILLIE DA KID

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
25,861
Plays
12,696
Downloads
5,554
0 ratings

Added 08/09/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Tung Tyde @tung.tyde - Limbo
2 HtownGotty @h_towngotty - Kanye Flow
3 Leon Grey @itsleongrey - Hollywood Lights
4 Semaj @semaj617 - War Time
5 Luckii Hartel @luckiihartel - Dont Stay Around
6 Driiip - C @driiip_c - Clean
7 Hill @hill_tv_ - Race Soldier
8 Markell from the Circle @7hecirclesfinest - Resemblance
9 Wood @iwishuu_wood - Level Up
10 Gtf Geetah @gtf_geetah - West On Lock
11 Ty Uzi @tyuzi220 Ft Jezz Gasoline- Hol On
12 MB Eli @official_mbeli - No Brakes (ft. Mick Cold @_mickcold)
13 Sav @diamondsocietysav - Higher
14 Zoulja @zoulja305 - KG4L
15 KingWay @therealkingway_ - No Flaw
16 Chuck Phillz @chuckphillz - Calling me Fresco Ft. Peedi Crack
17 Idfp Mulaa @idfp_mulaa - Lit
18 Whohe @bigbump2121 - Stop Playing
19 Dre Miller @dremillerofficial - Addy
20 WyFy @strictgrind_wy_fy - 4 In The Mornin
21 Yvk @yvkno15 - Scraper
22 Young Feta @youngfetawgm x Yb2Faced - Lovin Too Hard
23 JG @jameswashington.g -Blunt Trauma
24 Parris @darealparris - War scars
25 Sg Murph @sg.murph - Performance
26 Awkward Jaz @awkward_jaz - Mood Swings
27 Jae Liner @jae_liner - In It To Win
28 AlGotit @bigalgotit - Birkin Ft. Rocky Badd
29 Raww Torey @raww_torey - Grindin (prod. by daguyX)
30 LYvVE @lyvveofficial - Ooo Wee
31 Jody @The_RealJody , Rugga @RuggaDaShooter , BlackTy @Blk.Ty.1 - Jack Jack
32 XDame @_ctb_xdame - Heavy Steppa
33 Ion Cato @ioncato - Wait A Minute
34 T'era Lenae @lenaesgotsoul - Emotional Roller Coaster
35 Chadie G @thefrassprince ft Bo Doubles -Tick Toc

Login

Trending