CUTTING UP WITH BENNY PRESENTED BY BENNY THE BUTCHER

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
40,475
Plays
25,405
Downloads
1,111
0 ratings

Added 08/02/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 BillGang Dez @Billgangdez - Hope
2 Soulogik @britomaxlh - Come Close Listen
3 Elyzr @elyzrmusic - Can't Kill Me
4 RojoSon @rojoson - Cerberus Flow ft. Father Icewater and Big Brown the LC
5 Primes.eye.view @primes.eye.view - NoMadic
6 Bricks @therealgenious - Insurance
7 Neutral BlacK @neutral_black_ - Six Speed
8 TruMac @Trumactherapper - Cant Handle That
9 Rick Rude @1rickrude - Slaughter
10 Reblmindz @reblmindz - Ridin Wit A Stick
11 Fokus @fullyloadedfo - Knew It AllFeat Vado
12 Albany Lou @albany_lou ft uncle murda - Flatten da curve
13 $tix Dollasigncrazy @dollasigncrazy - Dr. J
14 BlackOut @blackout79 - Creep Show
15 NO GiMMiCk NEMESiiS @nogimmicknemesiis -BussinessMan
16 CallmeWayne @jboogie_ttfu - Written Vows
17 Lock716 @lockwithaglock - Man What
18 1L4L Mann @1l4l_mann - Calm Before The Storm
19 Hollywood Hemi @hollywood_hemi - 85-77
20 Cruise Tha Junebug @cruise_tha_junebug - What It Do
21 Deon @thekidd_lil_deon - Drift
22 Kitestatus @kitestatus - Thats How It Go
23 Pooda Racks @pooda_racks -Kd Freestyle
24 Bmor @_.bmor - Tribes
25 Merce Gold @mercegold20 - Asesinato Politico
26 KeepanEyeonTheProduct @keepaneyeontheproduct - F.R.E.S.H.
27 Kasean @bobbytenderlove - For Lack Of A Better Word 3
28 Abtlastnite @abtlastnite - Inuyasha
29 Blacc Prophecy @blaccprophecy_ - Silver Surfer
30 Count Slick @_c_slick - Made Men
31 B.ii @flypoe235 - Part 1
32 Baby Esco @_iambabyesco - The Falloff
33 Stuyboy Bill$ @sbbillz718 - Under Freestyle
34 Noel Roze @noel roze - Head Down
35 Frank Fenda @frankfenda - Summer Rain
36 Og Wan @og.wan - Gettin it
37 Jamesy @whosjamesy - Fish Bones
38 Chvrles Vnthony @chvrlesvnthony - Lawrence St
39 Bamm Spxmn @bammspxmn - klyXde
40 Japiro @japiro - Snappin
41 Blacky B. @blvckyb._ - C.F.W.M.
42 Jay Cass @jay_cass - Payola (Prod. by KMB)
43 JX @therealjx - Bug Out
44 Zig Luve @zigluve - Cloth Talk
45 AP Sla @ap_sla- One Design
46 Knxvll @knxvllbtz - Wur My Check
47 Mizzy Tarantino @mizzytarantino - No Games
48 Young Pifff @pifff_don - Worth It
49 Smoove Boy Jay @simplysmoove_j - Alright
50 Travis Tropeano @travistropeano - No Chase

Login

Trending