CUTTING UP WITH BENNY VOL 4 PRESENTED BY BENNY THE BUTCHER

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
26,428
Plays
12,838
Downloads
202
0 ratings

Added 08/03/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 TJib @gentlemantjib ft. AceTunez -Buckets
2 Trama Of Blacksenate @trama_blacksenate - Drowning FT Tone Jonez
3 Tdimuzik @tdimuzik - 718 Shit
4 Snap Ruga @snapruga - Myself
5 Chase Krups @chase_krups - Made Niggas
6 Jak Frawst @jakfrawst1- Thats facts ( M&M2 )
7 Timeless Biz @timeless_biz -Luxury Tax
8 Laane V @laanev_prr - Curtains
9 DomoDope @domodope - Last Laugh
10 Mr. J Misery @mr.j_misery - Ha-Ha's
11 Captain Brick @captnbrick - Where Dey At(Prod. Travis Xantana)
12 $kinny 315 @_skinny315_ - Dough
13 Steve Nixx @stevenixxmusic - Cry
14 Interstate Snake @interstatesnake - BARcelona
15 Trippy Gillespie @trippygillespie92 - Black Excellence (Prod. By ORC @orcmusic)
16 Geneo @antgeneo - Absence
17 Uno Boss @unoboss1000 - No Capp
18 2Tone @2tone_tsm - Just Cuz Ft. Kease
19 Revenue Tha Ru @kenny_peez - Make Deze Endz
20 Dice Marley @dice_marley - Karma Final
21 Omerta Money Gunns @omertamoney6unns - Win or lose
22 Terry Ozi @terryozi - Lost
23 Amere fresh @AmereFresh - Don’t Wake The Neighbors Freestyle
24 F.Brigg$ @everythingbriggy99 - Fast Life
25 Boregard @sirboregard - Beyonce Knows
26 Future X @yankfuturex - Wynwood
27 IcedOutLeeko @icedoutleeko-Seven City Anthem
28 The Metronome Lab @the_metronome_lab - The Conspiracy (Beat submission)
29 Tay Yung @alonte_boone -Back In Tha Day
30 Birdy Lotto Sargent @birdy_sargent - Slimes
31 Zayy @zaytee_716 - Different Type
32 Miles A @darealmilesa - Champagne Flows
33 Raashid Muhammad @Muhammad_raashid - Bar 4 Bar
34 Cash Johnson @cashaddictions - What it takes
35 Isaac Warend @Warend.Ishmeal - Get it fast
36 Spitta @trapbarsking - Consignment
37 Skeeno @sk_ee_no - In A Min

Login

Trending