DRIPPIN PRESENTED VOL 2 BY SAUCE WALKA

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
26,007
Plays
12,405
Downloads
215
0 ratings

Added 08/04/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 GSE Gram @gse_gram - The Last Real Og
2 MoneyRedDreek @moneyreddreek - The Shooter Inside Me
3 Lil Phillyy @lilphillyy -Be With Em
4 Delachakra @Delachakra ft. JayC @809JayC - Big Steppa
5 Lil S Da Boss @lils361 - Life I Live
6 F4rty Oz @f4rtyoz - YSL freestyle
7 LilQthewalkingbank @lilqthewalkingbank - 2 minutes
8 ItsJustTim @itsjust_tim -Way Less
9 Jay Furr @1jayfurr - Hit Up
10 Arod @muddyliquorstore - Summer Madness
11 96 Baby @thareal96baby - At My Feet
12 Kro @kaiser5ive - New Pack
13 Super Farrow @superfarrow - Rich In The City
14 Humble Maine @humblemaine_ - Aint Capping
15 Kid Anbu @anbu4eva -Water ft. Iamtuzhu (prod by. WentGhost)
16 Dashy5if @Dashy5if - Rambo
17 Fame Gallinari @fam3_gallinari -Out Da Well
18 C Mane @da_real_c_mane & Swagg @still_himself - Quarantine Trappin
19 Tys @tysramonjoseph - Galveston
20 Mo Gotti @360gotti - Watch Your Close Ones
21 Lil Manny 00 @bohl1lmanny00 - On My Own
22 Nutty Mane @nutty_mane -G.A.T Allegiance
23 Nash @therealjnash - All In
24 Yung navy Featuring Taetum @Taetum__ - Stash Spot
25 48 @biggg48 - Denver Heights
26 Nine Lives Knives @ninelivesknives - Hit A Lick
27 Kristoph The DemiGaud @kristophxm - Maub Talk
28 TaeThaGod @imtaethegod - Tell Me Why
29 GGMTaé @ggmtae ft. Guopnumba9ine @guopnumba9ine - For Amusement
30 Thatoneguycj @that_one_guycj - Megan Good
31 5YungD @_5yungd -Hot
32 BadBoyKari @badboykari - Fendi
33 Fgm King @fgm.king - Straight In Pt 1
34 Rackeduprae @rackeduprae - Legit Talk
35 Big Glo @itsbigglo - HollaBack
36 Tony J Guapo @tonyjguapo - Out Tha Dirt
37 McN RayBandzz @mcn_raybandzz -I Never Left
38 Kvngchoppa @kvngchoppa - Florida Boy
39 Pookie Sosa @pookiesosa_4 - Mike Tyson Prod By Yung Paris
40 Lil Crevm @lilcrevm Ft. Kloud -Mgms
41 Young V3x @v3xtuwild & TaeTae - Slight See
42 Trilfiger @trilfiger_ - Coppin It All ft JV
43 Bloodline @bloodline_lkmg - Sumthing Fa Dat
44 KoolaKool @koolakool912 - Block Is Hot
45 Ricky Kash @rickykash74 - Money Dance
46 Brando Feat Givonchy @iamgivonchyy - Audemar
47 Mista Gee @mista_.gee - Fresh Out
48 Yaco M @yaco__m - La Grassa
49 FreeGod Sa Vii @freegodsavii - Bag A Lot (prod by Nino Fresco)
50 SouthSide Eddie @southside_eddie_870 - You Know Ft.Phin 7

Login

Trending