EAST SIDE RAPS PRESENTED BY DAVE EAST

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
62,043
Plays
29,314
Downloads
3,857
0 ratings

Added 07/12/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 01 Nyco HD @iamnycohd - 1Up
2 02 Deon $pades @neondeon23 - Trojan War
3 03 Praylow @praylow_ - Own Wave
4 04 Jowlz @onenation.jowlz - Set Up
5 05 Will Ryte @willryte - Don't Slip
6 06 Pharoh The Legend @1994until - Off the Pain
7 07 Tokyo rosee @kiingrosee - stay loyal
8 08 Bali Wop @bali_wop - Roll The Dice
9 09 Kennessy @kennessy_v.s -Important
10 10 Creep C @creep_c_ab -God Speed
11 11 Vanté @vante91 - Tell Your Friends Ft Koda x TE10
12 12 Nailzz Bentayga @nailzzbentayga - Loyalty
13 13 St3ph @st3ph.official - In My Birkin
14 14 Kev @theofficial_kevon - Loyalty
15 15 ReeTheRighteous @ReeTheRighteous - Last Name
16 16 W6ix @w6ix_official_ - Dance For Me
17 17 Ogm Dev @ogm_dev - OGM
18 18 Mike Cab Dream @mikecandream22 - Fly Talk
19 19 Travii Devan @traviidevan - Stick to the Script
20 20 Dino The Monster @frankenshine - Million Degrees
21 21 Zayway @zaywayy_ - Lets Speak Facts
22 22 Absense @absense_ - GG
23 Tayo @tayo0212_ - Locked In
24 23 Leo Gaska @abstractleog - Blitz (Prod. Big Jerm)
25 24 Rls Reed @its_rls_reed - Sneak Dissin
26 25 Jay o Keys @jay_o_keys - Lose 'Em
27 26 A.P. @_itsbigap -Feel 4 You
28 Fresko Benz @fresko.benz - Pain On Me
29 27 Leekoway @leekoway - Who You Calling
30 28 Quality Rap @rocki__jay - Stereo Out
31 29 Sinny @officialsinny ft Leo K @leo_k98 - Goondocks
32 30 RE Dub @4dg_redub - Life Of A Boss
33 31 B-Srvil @b000f -Freedom of speech
34 32 ZK @ZdashK - “Talk My Shit” prod by V Don
35 33 KiingCav @kiing_b - Up for the Challenge
36 34 A Raw @_a.raw - Lets Go
37 35 Nova @novapryce -Different Era
38 36 Mc Remark @mcremark - Bullshit
39 37 B.Eazy @itsbeazy - 4th Quarter
40 38 Thee Influence @thee_influence_music - Icon
41 39 Tae Lundon @taelundon - Live for It
42 40 Duveli @thereal_duveli - Cookin Up
43 41 Charlie Uptown @charlieuptown - Mask Off Freestyle
44 42 El Whoppo @2hunnablk_whop -Church
45 43 NLB Cam @nlbcam_ - I Am Legend
46 44 Jae Harris @Jaegeauxdigital -Persistent
47 45 Vicky Chand @vicky.chand.604 - Nets
48 46 Mel @wpmel - Smokey
49 47 Havenscourtcity @Havenscourtcity - Game Cold
50 48 TEA @_teathetruth - Family Ties
51 49 Mela D @ws.boiii -San Pedro

Login

Trending