EAST SIDE RAPS VOL 2 PRESENTED BY DAVE EAST

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
47,331
Plays
15,896
Downloads
2,846
0 ratings

Added 07/13/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 01 Young Chaser @youngchaser.519 - Pieces (Prod by music_by_killa)
2 02 Daniel Freeman @freeman.dv - Shoota
3 03 Dom Rivers @domrivers_ - No Emojis
4 04 Preme @p.r.e.m.e_officialpage - Dont Sleep
5 05 MIB Legacy @mib_legacy - Election Day
6 06 Yendo @guville.yendo - Money Trees
7 07 Juice x Ricc @justriccbruh - No Title
8 08 Ndoke @ndokemusic - Diablo
9 09 Vergo @agnb.vergo - Answered Prayers
10 10 Ctmob @ctmob - Big Worm Em
11 11 Ceedub @ceedub_13 - Peace Ft. God Goldin
12 12 4Am @fourinthamornin - Keep On Going
13 13 OGE Verum @ogeverum - Underated
14 14 Lil Hommie @_lilhommie - Eviction
15 15 Ayez @officialayezz - 12
16 16 Vonneto @vonneto - N.B.M
17 17 BabyWitDaNine @babywitda9_ - Greedy
18 18 Ayem Honcho @ayemhoncho - The Vibe (Ft. Statik Selektah)
19 19 Ty$hawn G @Kiingtyy - Boom!
20 20 Kevin Bua @urbn.kev -Major League
21 21 Scrapp @scrappczn - Chiko Zoe Nation
22 22 Red Haze @redhaze_ - Fashion
23 23 SkrillaKev @cakeman_ny - Element
24 24 Skylyne Rell @skylynerell436 - Bars Behind Bars
25 25 Face Bridgez @facebridgez - Raw
26 26 Kilo Foreign @zoekidkilo -Soulja Slim
27 27 El Gotti @el_gotti_feb - Get Up With Him (Bounce)
28 28 Manson @therealmanson - No Mercy
29 29 C Cash @ccashnnw - News Flash
30 30 Gene Perlin @geneperlin - Playhouse
31 31 Ajaay $tylez @Ajaaystylez_ - GriNd
32 32 iNTELLECT @_itsintellect - Therapeutic
33 33 Jlupe @prod.jlupe - Back To It
34 34 Kye Veer @kyeveer - Move
35 35 SmilezGotHeat @smilezgotheat -Dreams (Ft Jae Chaso)
36 36 Raymond Stevenz @RaymondStevenz_ - On The Corner
37 37 Too Butta @toobutta - Blame Us
38 38 J4h Glitch @j4hglitch - Electric Flow
39 39 Lightwork @lightwork_jay - Get Right
40 40 King Exclusive @official_kingexclusive ft. RLS Reed - Big Shit
41 41 The MB @ramenudlez - The Blackheart
42 42 Billz @billzlucas - Jungle
43 43 Jigga @jayboogie5_ ft. Shawnfoxx - On Call
44 44 Vonchy @_vonchy - Fishes
45 45 Jaybillz @jaybillzbx - Streets
46 46 Jaako @jaakoveli - God Speed
47 47 Chase Martin @realchasemartin - Baby Whassup
48 48 Benji Montana @BenjiMontana631 - Outro (Pain Pt.4)
49 49 T-Jay @tjay_fnf - Sick and Tired
50 50 J. Rod @jigginjay - Just Wanna Be A Rapper

Login

Trending