EAST SIDE RAPS VOL 7 PRESENTED BY DAVE EAST

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
54,237
Plays
37,031
Downloads
1,023
0 ratings

Added 07/17/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 01 Bentlee Fraizer @bentleefraizer - Long Way
2 02 2uece @all2ueceswild - Trap Jug
3 03 Danny Prophetz @dannyprophetz - The Motive
4 04 Don Chulo @donchuloo - Watchin (Mixed by Zach)
5 05 MalkumG @malkumg - One Up
6 06 Cross Escobarzz @escobarzzzallday284 - 284 Story
7 07 Drewzii @drewzii_2399 - Im Me
8 08 Elle Symone @ellesymonemusicc - Remember
9 09 Hollie Allen @hollie_cr - Paidin Full
10 10 BraavoLouie @louiebraavo - Set The Bar
11 11 Guttaveli @darealguttaveli - Hard work
12 12 Cno @Cno_Sayin_Somethin - Let Em Kno
13 13 Duce @realduce_ - Bounce Back.mp3
14 14 GC The Rapper @gctherapper - No Love
15 15 Jai Musiq @jaimusiq - Self Affirmation
16 16 K'Day @wavykday - Dont Fail
17 17 Machary @ymachary - SWTM
18 Coti Coti @LifeWithCoti - Sleeping Giant Prod by TXMMY
19 18 Julius Keith @juliuskeithmusic - We Good (prod. NES)
20 19 Ocho @mbkocho - As I Am
21 20 Jay 1 @bluebeastj1 - Gimme Mines
22 21 Micah THP @pappy_givenchy - WAR
23 22 Quaystro @quaystro - Perc Here
24 23 Shaya Betterworld @shayabetterworld - Fly Away
25 24 Shemar @shemar.4tc -BLAQ (feat. YungRye)
26 25 RubyRay @officialrubyray - “Nails”
27 26 Stoned Capone @_stonedacapone - If They Dk
28 27 Vitality @xvitality_ - Behind The Bars
29 28 Yg Zxggy @zxyggy__ - Mr. Trillfiger
30 29 Tig3rwould @tig3rwould - Blew A Bag
31 30 Willie Blanco @who.tf.willie - Risk
32 31 Rico Honcho @whatspoppin_b -Ain’t worried
33 32 Cool Kenny @realcoolkenny - Bounce Back
34 33 Apeo @ogapeo_ - Outside
35 34 Double R @1nedoubler - No Star
36 35 French @buildingmyfoundation - Bandit Nursery Rhyme
37 36 Kiing Cav @kiingcav - Up for the Challenge
38 37 Mike Chek @mik3ch3k - Late Nights & Swishaz
39 38 Ksmoove @ksmoove x FT$ Dan - Martin To Malcolm
40 39 Krook @redgorrilla - Guiseppe
41 40 LV @lyricalvoi - Chains & Trumpets
42 41 Mel Love @mellove302 - Pocket Watchin
43 42 Proph Costello @prophcostello - Apocalypse
44 43 Jayy Mac With Mac Attack @Jayymac_12.3k - Different
45 44 J. Las @j.llas - All of that
46 45 Ayoheemo @ayoheemo - The Get Back
47 46 Alphaman @whobutalphaman - On Loww
48 47 Trubl3 @jay.vega - The Arrival
49 48 Unique @uniquethekid - Certified
50 49 Jaasim @jaasim609 - Big Boss

Login

Trending