EAST SIDE RAPS VOL 8 PRESENTED BY DAVE EAST

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
33,206
Plays
22,263
Downloads
1,251
0 ratings

Added 07/17/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 01 Hotboylucas @hotboylucas - Lies
2 02 J Booga @yezzur.booga - No Cap
3 03 Snackz Da Gawd @snackzdagawd - Quite Storm Freestyle
4 04 Zelly @zelly_thename - How It's Been
5 05 Paradise.LO$ @lost.pesos - 1998
6 06 JayRole @jay.role - Respect
7 07 Infinitiii @360infinitiii - Infinity
8 08 Tplsziggy @tplziggy - Silhouette
9 09 Je'Kobí @je_kobi - Surf'd Up
10 10 RioMighty @riomighty - Dont Mind Me
11 11 Blue Cheese Fresco @born__legacy - Telly Things
12 12 Don3 @doubletrouble760 - Sleepin On Me
13 13 Diffrnt Breede @diffrnt_breede - Weak Die Young
14 14 TayBangz @TayBangz - “To Be Honest”
15 15 JahPRNCxŻĘRØ @spaceagepimpp - Sunday Sermon
16 16 Bill$ Rilla @eastsideeog - Invest In A Chop
17 17 Baby J @nolimitbaby_j - Trench Talk
18 18 Lil Kito @kito_kito_ki - Thuggin Freestyle
19 19 OBootney Lee @obootneylee ft. kelso melrose - Everything(2)
20 20 Jay Chiicago @jaychiicago - Switch Up
21 21 Erod @erod.music - The Come Up
22 22 Double0 @double0musik - Double O's Going Wild
23 23 Real Young Cartel @realyoung_cartel - DC Shit
24 24 Sophie Pickman @sophiepickman - Just What I Like
25 25 Dee Richardson @deecrichardson - Mood Swings
26 26 Chiefnellz @chiefnellz - To The Top
27 27 Whyxtone @whyxtone - Eater
28 28 Yata @yatadagoldenchild - Pray For Me
29 29 Theo @theonlv - Fee Fi Foe Fum [prod. Hndrxx X Yzzi]
30 30 Backdoortrap @backdoortrap - Moving To Fast
31 31 Denver @_.denver X Squeeze - Beseme Mucho
32 32 Apfos @wildboyfos - Goat Talk
33 33 Daddy Ratchet @daddy_ratchet - Divorce
34 34 Chris Non Linear @chris_non_linear - Everything
35 35 Kochi$e @koebabykoe - PSA
36 36 Big Yaygo The Purpse @thapurpose - IN$ANE (feat. A $UAVE)
37 37 King Ocie @king_ocie - Get N 2 It
38 38 K.i.A.R. @Kiar4907 - Gold
39 39 Mitty Mitch @mittarachi - Mocha On Ice (Produced By Rmb Justize)
40 40 Young Gui @young_guiii - Cold
41 41 Jsalmz @jsalmz - Shooters Anthem
42 42 Baji @baji_5 - It Is What It Is
43 43 Sabbzzz @Sabba__3x - All we know
44 44 Numba5 @jugg.numba5 - Da Trap
45 45 Dc Gudda @dcgudda - Last Call
46 46 Cal Backends @cal_backends - Sacrifices
47 47 Camio Gritty @camiogritty - Paranoia Stories Part 1

Login

Trending