GRINDING OT PRESENTED BY O.T. GENASIS

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
42,713
Plays
21,285
Downloads
1,003
0 ratings

Added 07/30/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Jenkins @jenkinsbitch - I Bossed Up
2 Lambo Ran @theofficialran__ - Elliot Diamond Prod By CBanz
3 A.C.I.D. @realacid - Go Back Compton Av & Slim 400
4 MNIB @officialmnib - Jus' Me
5 Big Juice @big_juice20 - Super Potent!!
6 Gayle Renee @gaylerenee._ - Reset
7 Juice @thenaturalgasser - Karma
8 Millie @millie_sprite - Gangsta
9 Kalix Breezy @kalixbreezyofficial - Domino Effect
10 K. Smalls @_bigsmalls - It Don't Cost
11 Chuck Jay @chuckjayy - Lie
12 Don K @FlightClub_Don - Step To The Scene(ft.N9Milli)
13 L.A-X @aye_yo_x - Off a Da Head
14 Ocean @oceanviews16 - Workin ft Qwan Lennon
15 Indica Nights @indicanights - Bohemian Gangsta (produced by Indica Nights)
16 Sean Ev @seanev1k4l - Been That
17 Quincybeats @quincybeats -Rainy Daze
18 Ray B @raybchill - Tha Bizness
19 Trilliano @3trilliano - Her Body Dirty feat. 03 Greedo & RobTWO
20 Pancho Zuluu @panchozuluu - Duppy Soul
21 Tigo Stitt @tigostitt FT.2 Chainz-I Don't Feel Sorry
22 Smoove @nfmsmoove - Jus Know
23 Ace @t_raw_4 - Hurts For Real
24 Jaydon Omega @jaydonomega_inc - Fuck With Me
25 King For The Win @Kingforda_win - New Drip
26 KWANZii @kwanziididit - I Aint Did It
27 D-1 @d1zzlegq - The Formula
28 Inori Nami @inori.nami - Ride or Die
29 Gismo Supernova @supernova_305 - Guy Fisher
30 Slim x $tunt @mfn.stuntman - Cash Conversations
31 3mil.feygo @3mil.feygo - Down Bad
32 Smitty Gambino @smitty__gambino - Let It Out
33 Jabali @jabalidumas - King
34 Nate Bain @chieflotsasauce - Money Makes Me Turn Up
35 B-Cryptik @bcryptik - Wave Yo Flag
36 Yung Woo @yungbossniggawoo_ ft Official Busine$$ - Bang Bang
37 TJ Soul @tjsoul7 - Going Hard
38 CTF Skuwop @ctf_skuwop - Dark Nights
39 KB3 @kb3_88 - Flex on 3 (prod.808Melo x CZR)
40 Slim4s @Slim4s - Mosh4it Prod.Stephie
41 Brody Diamonds @brodydiamonds_sse - 2 Watches
42 Darion Walker @thedarionwalker - Before Everything (Prod. Spacedtime)
43 Tspokes @tspokesmusic - Wop
44 HotGyrl @hotgyrl8400 - Watch’em
45 Lowkey @boe_lowkey - Pray For Em
46 ZoRecordz @zo.lyfe - O.T GRIND - Produced By ZoRecordz
47 Vodka.Bee @Vodka.Bee - Humble
48 WestCoast Gillie @westcoastgillie - Why U Worried
49 SDolla @sdollasign - Black Love
50 Toomuchtnt @2much_tnt -Come Wit It

Login

Trending