Line Up Presented By Amber Rose

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
27,145
Plays
10,684
Downloads
202
0 ratings

Added 01/26/2021 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 3L3V3N @dareal3l3v3n - Fuck A Record Deal
2 Ayana Sheree @ayanasheree - Don’t Stop
3 Audio Cien @audio_cien - Oh Well
4 CallMeTee @call.tee - Freak Bitch
5 Quann1k @quannn1k - 1 Min of Hell
6 4k_Finesser @4k_finesser - Told Me
7 Oso A$e @osoaseofficial - RoadRunnin ft Peso Peso
8 Navya @navyaaranda - More Roses
9 Louis G @reallouisgalloway feat. Geezy Escobar - Faucet
10 Ayo Yayo @ayo_yayo25 - Florida State v3
11 Locstar Kyle @locstarkyle - Comin 4 The Crown
12 EuphoriasRoom @euphoriasroom - Players Club
13 11VN @11vn_official - West Hollywood
14 Black Dove @blackdovebrand - Get Loose
15 Eillom @kyrstenkenner - Mind Body Soul
16 Gianna Nicole @giannaciccia - Caught
17 Jax Hunters @jaxhunters - No Luv
18 LeanO @leano_thepoet- Cant Get Enough
19 K'Marie @kalisemariebrook - Ambition
20 Kanaska @iamkanaska - It's Because
21 Anaise @anaiseism - Pick It Up
22 J DropDead @j_dropdead - Die In Dior- FT. Stillfaded Prod. By J DropDead (Mix By @GenrusHS)
23 Leo Vance @leovancemusic - Glowed Up
24 Ray @aye.rayray - Bad For Me
25 Roylets @officialroylets - Sou Ka
26 Rich Wayne @rich_wayne - Nasty
27 Taliband Ty @t_a_l_i_b_a_n_d_t_y_ - Come Here Baby
28 Moniaire @iammoniaire - Push it In
29 Shida Baby @shida.babyy - Cheatin
30 YSN Kay @ysnxkay Ft. YSN Mitch - Pressure
31 Sour Deez @TheRealSDZ- Maple leaves
32 Tyrique @tyriiquee_ - Vegas
33 Lsks @lashedbykey_ - Smoke N Chill
34 Yung Thrvll @yungthrvll - Warzone
35 Yung Swerve @yungswerve__ - Amber Rose

Login

Trending