RAP BEHIND BARS VOL 5 PRESENTED BY BENNY THE BUTCHER

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
27,105
Plays
15,882
Downloads
1,008
0 ratings

Added 06/22/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Imani Omar @imaniomar1 - As The World Turns
2 Kofi Lost @imnotkofi - Good Evening
3 HHHolmes @hollyhholmes - All Or Nothing
4 Lawrence PM @lawrencepm_ - Unholy War
5 PROFANE @profanexxii - Runnin
6 Impulse @flyguyimpulse - Bangbangfreestyle
7 Drago @drago.raps - UnStoppable
8 TNEQ @tneq_ - Reporting Live
9 Reyan @reyannnnnnn - YSL COLOGNE
10 Proper @theeproperone - Time
11 Mad @madhattansway -3000
12 Highrisk Rolla @therealhighriskrolla - Bag
13 King Jovi @kingjovi - They Like That
14 Frank Casseus @frank_casseus - sick up in my head
15 BigV @priceakeemlv - Raw Shit
16 H Da Goon @hdagoon31 - Emotionally Drained
17 LaB Ralphie @labralphie_ - 4th And Inches [Prod.LaB Ralphie]
18 DW-SAMA @_dwsama - Elephants (prod 8thGateWonderful)
19 Dave Goliath @davego_goliath -OutbackStory
20 Apollo 716 @apollo_716 - Nightmare
21 PH8L @ph8l_1 - Who Am I
22 Don Crim @crimitov - Guilty
23 West Monroe @westmonroe_ -love me or not
24 Cornaztone @powerseatmusicgroup - So Focused (feat. Jay Fox!)
25 SnipeJFK @snipejfk -Block shit
26 Empuls @_.empuls._-Impetus Outpost
27 3rdosage @3rdosage - Girl From The City
28 Mark Dove @mdove_sk - FOO FIGHTPROD. BY EDDY BRASS
29 Evin Knots @evinknots - Lacey Devil
30 Realio Sparkzwell @realiosparkz - Remy Meetings ft. Shxwn Don aka Alley Grown
31 FireSpitterz @716firespitterz x Familytiez - Meaning of Life ( prod. By Bez McFresh )
32 D4NJAH @d4njah - Fall In Produced By Tzukush)
33 Paully Oh @meloh_pablo - Treetops
34 Dre Nitty @drenitty - one
35 Randy Savage @randywhososavage - royals (faded)
36 Will Moss @willmossak - Perfect Dream
37 Vinny Crook$ @vinnycrooks - Blood on the pavement
38 Shooter Trill @30k_kutthroat - Big Dog [RizzMix]
39 Chase Mugga @muggachase -Kinda Hard To Miss
40 Young Phebus @youngphebus - No Cap
41 J Rizzy @RapsByRizzy - Philly Loaded Clip
42 Yendo @guville.yendo - Money Trees
43 KARRERA @kidkarrera FT S.A.S. - YOU CAN HEAR ME
44 Wuhk @wuhkie - Muzak
45 Dae Spazzo @spazzotherapper - HopOut
46 Malcolm DeWayne @malcolmdewayne - Skyline (feat. Fashawn & Skyzoo)
47 GWOPPED UP SPEEDY @gwopped_up_speedy - HOW IT GO
48 LVSOSA @lvsosa_ - Let The L Burn
49 Jacques Laine @845jacques -Break me apart
50 Apaulo @4paul0 - Baby Cashmere
51 Los Medz @whoislosmedz -Who Got Them Bars

Login

Trending