Rock Stars Mixtape Presented By Trina

Official
Rock Stars Mixtape Presented By Trina
if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
47,039
Plays
27,572
Downloads
5,111
0 ratings

Added 05/20/2021 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 GMoney DaMenace - @gmoney_damenace - Blickas
2 Modest Creativity @SavageMXC - Round of Applause
3 Big32Loeso @big32loeso - BackEnd
4 Teedie Real @teediereal - My Life
5 OgS Kemp @justdoitkimbrough - True Stort Pt 2
6 Bossy @bossy.master - Main Event
7 Triple X @triplexmusic - Get Dirty
8 Sharetta Green @ittybittysharetta - Bulletproof Heart
9 Carla Black @__carla.black - Questions
10 Ki’ta Da Bank @she_da_key - Fuck A Friend
11 Cartier 500 @cartier500 - Too Blessd Ft. Dj Winn
12 Kayla Kouraaj @kaylakouraaj - Die On It
13 RozayDaYoungsta - @rozaydayoungsta - Poppin Shit
14 Adriana Capone @adrianacapone_ - Hoes Furious
15 RareJD @rarejd - Obsessed
16 500M$B @loko_redd - Skinnies Feat Streetmoneyboochie
17 Smal V @smile_val - The Candy Ladiie
18 Dom Brady @dom_brady88 - Arrival
19 Mandy @therealmandyy - Run it up ft. EL Ronchi @only1kxng_ & Diamond @bdr_savihussle
20 Beautiffull @istaybeautifful - Bora Bora
21 Sachet De'Aun @sachet_deaun - Buncha Freaks
22 Father Jii @fatherjii - One2Three
23 Jay Plush @jay_plush - So Astounded
24 Whoopi St. Clair @whoopi_stclair - Birthday
25 GoLive @golive_thereal - What You Gonna Do
26 Stephanie OG Graham @stephanieoggrahmn - Told The DJ
27 TheOfficialPeewee @Theofficialpeewee_ - Look back at it
28 Mike Dangerous @mikedangerous305 - Go
29 Savage La’Shay @suggaa.suggaa_. - Members
30 SexiSky @itssexisky - Waiting So Long
31 Angels Graffiti @1angelsgraffiti - Look back at me
32 Kyle Knight @kyleknightofficial featuring J. Chantel- Honey
33 Saint Rozae @saintrozae - Flip The Script
34 Aliché @alichemusic - Show My A$$ (feat. I Lov3 Mimi @_ilov3mimi )
35 CodenameSpades @CodenameSpades ft. Darius Wynterz - My Wine Glass

Login

Trending