THE BOSS UP VOL 2 PRESENTED BY ROTIMI

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
56,382
Plays
35,989
Downloads
2,513
0 ratings

Added 07/18/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Ectez @_ectez - Be my boo(feat. Scratch Dapo)
2 Leo Ortiz @leo2x.ortiz - Kumbaya
3 Black Mike @blackmikee - Savage
4 Richie Smilez @richie_smilez - Epiphany
5 Oshi @TheOshi - Different Way
6 Kano Casanova @kano_cas_official - Oceans of Hate
7 Sep Dolla @kingsepofficial - Get Money
8 Dwayno @iamdwayno ft chivia - Bubble
9 Mr Bello @mrbellomusic - Want Me
10 Troyy Boii 6 Bloc @_Troyyboii6bloc_ent - Tippy Toes
11 Botimi Freed @whoisbotimifreed - Cherubim Seraphim
12 Kaidy Superville @KaidySuperville - Gold
13 Dahvi @dahvileon - Speedial
14 De -Wisper @officialdewisper - Gbege
15 Angely Chuks @angelychuks - Mamacita
16 Sam Watson @samwatson_official - You (Confess Pt. ll)
17 Blue Heavenz @iamblueheavenz - Vital Boo
18 Jegasmoove @jega_smoove - Fine Girl
19 Chim @suparr_chim - Mine
20 R&Banks @rhythm_n_banks - 1 On 1 Time
21 Jussa Verse @jussaverse - Different
22 Bsm Hermes @bsm.hermes - Gain N Maintain
23 Yowa @yowa_music -Bobo
24 Seuncee @seuncee - Orente feat. CDQ (Guitar by Fiokee)
25 C.Prinz @c.prinzy - BMW
26 Pheel D'Word @pheeldword - Update You
27 Devinoszn @devinoszn - London Girl
28 Daniel Ajayi @daniel7ajayi- Destiny Helper
29 OT n AIGES @ot_n_aiges - Hidden
30 Skode @skode_official - Out In The Wild (Freestyle)
31 Yung Emmy @yung_emmy11 - They Never Loved You
32 Chief Dejjy @chiefdejjy - Video Call (prod. P Loops)
33 Obi Original @obi_original - No Talking
34 Blair @Blairchristinablackwell - Mood

Login

Trending