The Get Loud Mixtape Presented By Dj Drama

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
53,787
Plays
32,579
Downloads
5,224
0 ratings

Added 05/06/2021 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 D-Real Truth @drealtruth1 - Borrowed Time
2 Rambo @artist_therealrambo - Super Big Drip
3 2TrillHall @2TrillHallOfficial ft RG2HIGH - Trap Melody
4 King Greg @doa_kinggreg ft Juju Gunn - Doors up
5 PAXBONE @PAXBONE x RuBoyRed - Tied In
6 Juan War @juanwar_ - Married to the Game
7 Gns Guapo @gnsguapo - Free Reek
8 Kofi Jenkins @pillsburygodmc - Mumblecide feat. Cash M.B.M.G.
9 Dicee @dicee0417 - Corner
10 Lil Toolie @liltoolie_30 - Supposed To Do
11 P23OnTheBeat @p23onthabeat x Wbm Swavi - Gotta Watch -
12 215xACE @215xACE - Stuck Trappin
13 Kelaja1 @kelaja1 - Worldwide Love (feat. LahLah Devine & Kazel Hazel Hines) 2
14 Champagnehatesmusic @champagnehatesmusic - Darker Times (feat Jarren Benton)
15 CarlitOz @carlit0zzzzzzz - LULMOMMA Prod by. 7influential
16 E. Automatic @e._automatic - Match Box
17 Twaino @twains.world x Crizzo Da Don - Back In
18 Baha @bahamusic_ - Talk To Me
19 JPK @ayitsjp - M.I.A
20 Weez239 @weez239 - Frontin
21 Samurai Sidd @samurai_sidd - Back In Blood @ft. RBG Nova
22 Daffeine @xdaffeinex - Can’t Relax
23 Passenger Initiative - Run Around (feat. Uribay & Coy! @yung_coy_ ) (prod. Uribay @uribay )
24 Kevia Dorsey “KD” @kevia_dorsey - Hop Out
25 Tionna Aura @tionnaaura - Brain Games
26 DB @dbrosseay -Too Busy
27 TwoFoe @twofoee_ -Trackhawk
28 LivenLearn @livenlean_hx - Water
29 Young Zoo @zuby_5 - In the Zone Freestyle
30 Fresh1010 @iam_fresh1010 - Soul Of The City
31 Cannon Hicks @chicks519 - Leader
32 Ackin Juke Uchiha @ackinjukeuchiha - Knock
33 Tukii Jetson @Tukiijetson - Sasuke
34 AceCity @dareal_acecity - Drinking Game
35 Rish1 @Rish101_ - Flavors
36 Josey @king_josey999 - Too Much
37 Nicolas J @Thenicolasj - Fall Back
38 Halo @HaloBfam - Gang featuring Ace General
39 PBG Productions @pbg.productions - No Tears (feat. BLA and Gineral)
40 Ynng Jayvy @Ynng.jayvy - Louder
41 KB Orkinman @kborkinman - Bakkyard boogie
42 PizzleDontPlay @pizzledontplay - Chewbacca
43 The Mance @Themancemusic - Like You Love Me
44 DuvalDaGovernor @duvaldagovernor x Chxco Harris - Above the rim
45 Lil9ine @nolimit9ine - Problem
46 Colby King @colbyking318 ft. Mr. McVay - Pain In My Eyes
47 Sainttripp @Sainttripp - Still Under Estimated

Login

Trending