YOUNG FLYS COMING UP VOL 2 PRESENTED BY DC YOUNG FLY

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
2,059
Plays
1,177
Downloads
101
0 ratings

Added 08/01/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Jakk Jo @jakkjomusic - Dirty South
2 Robin @memphismusicleo- Perfect Thrill
3 Z4ne3 @official_z4ne3 -Think Like A Man
4 Dev3k @3kahmad - Dior (prod. camatk)
5 Nate B @kvngnateb - Stay Down
6 Tommy Deedz @tommydeedz -Didnt know
7 Likk @jabez.3 - Me Over You
8 Frank Bryan @frvnkyb - Ridin Through The City
9 Lamario @lamariodcb - Time Will Heal
10 Strugglebaby @Strugglebaby__ - Struggle
11 Freemoney Ej @freemoneyej - Plays
12 Dee GOAT @_dee.goat_ - Rocket
13 Tonio Armani @iamtonioarmani - Speak Up
14 Choppstickz @choppstickz - Big Chopp
15 Truely Trey @only1_trulytrey - White Diamonds ft. Lost Prophet
16 Stuntboinard @stuntboinard - Out The Way
17 J.Thrash @__jthrash - Stack And Starve
18 Mr3Dhimself @mr3dhimself ft. Mello Oowee - Heart Less
19 LoKiferg @lokiferg - H@TEme
20 Von Dupree @vondupree - Girlz Night
21 J.Bridges @realjbridges - Payroll
22 King Cravoo @kingcravoo - Prada Me
23 Nadia @nadiablevins - On My Way
24 Rich Barnes @15prodigy - Whats Poppin Freestyle
25 IsoGrizz @iso Grizz - Stu Beef
26 Yerc30 @30yerc- I Don’t Need No Help
27 A1lumark @a1lumark - Black Beauty
28 Jaxs @jaxsnotjaxs - Ion Wanna Talk
29 L.A. Reek @la.reekk - War
30 Devine @devine.evolution - Flowers Bloom
31 Gabrielle Semoine @gabrielle_semoine - Do You
32 Ace @acevstmack - The Cool Off
33 Au @aumusic89 - Instincts
34 Ike @ike_nd_ice -Can't Fold
35 Rts 4ye Jay @rts_4yejay - Pop
36 Omar Vacel @omarvacel - Right Back
37 Space @rosemanspace - Goosey ft. z mason @iamtdw_
38 Warren Wint @warrenwint - L.I.O.N
39 Michael I-zayah @michael_izayah89 - Curvy
40 M3lo @justm3lo - When The Beat Like This
41 iCEYDONi @iceydoni - Simon Say
42 Millionaire Thought$ @millithoughts - Young Queen (Prod By jMoneyBeats)
43 Fliparachee @fliparachee- Love me
44 Kick$tand @misunderstoodkickstand772 - 1000 Bars of Clout
45 Gudda Boy Mafia @_makeoutkid - Intro
46 Sleeze @easysleeze & Genie @genie.escobar_ - Bag Chasing (prod. kylejunior x fern)
47 Kiid Chucc @KiidGChuCC_200 -Quarantine flow
48 T-Heart @T_Heartmusicofficial - Cross Me
49 Delly Xotic @dellyxotic - Dark Inside

Login

Trending