FETTY VIBES PRESENTED BY FETTY WAP

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
55,684
Plays
23,940
Downloads
233
0 ratings

Added 07/20/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Buby @buby.ra - Fantasy
2 NoHezzy @nohezzy_ - Pray For Me (Prod.Faciitheproducer)
3 NFMHill @nfmhill - Dirty Diana
4 Brito @britoyrn - Life isn’t Fair
5 J Alive @jalive_official - Downfall
6 Kidd Khy @kiddkhy - Too Hot
7 Jayrtree @itsjayrtee - Talk and Go
8 Stokes @jstokes864 - Moscato
9 Lil Mexico @lilmexicohov - La Salsa
10 Kyle Verdi @kyleverdi (feat. $ach) - Follow Me
11 Zekyondatrack @zekyondatrack - Pull Up
12 N-Y Carter @N_Y_Carter - Can't Breath
13 Fucccdat @fucccdatvb - Iverson Flow
14 DbGib @Db_Gib_and_Enochia - Fans
15 TankRambo @tankrambo - No Remorse’s
16 Elcole @ELCOLEEEE x Wreclesslmo @WRECKLESSLMO 'Latin Talibans' - Dale
17 Dek Amazing @dekamazing - Starbucks
18 Smoov Tha Great @smoovethegreat- Trenches
19 Rhyan Besco @rhyanbesco - Worst Way
20 Ayo$tud @a_yo_stud - Only
21 Fefe @iamfefeblanco - Choco
22 Jhunfiyell @jhunfiyell - Don't Reach Us (Prod. 30hertzbeats)
23 J Rondo x RG Kiddo @_rgkiddo - Duo fix
24 Zeus Blessings @zeusblessings - Fever
25 Papi Zoo @papi.zoo - Parked Car Conversations
26 Dayne Carter @ayodayne - Gassed Up
27 Slim Prophet @tariqabed25 - Back
28 Top Dolla'z @_topdollaz fr. The prince of LA & TrapDes - Shirt Off
29 M a B @real_mab - Broken Hearted (Prod. By JFab)
30 2DopeJoksta @2dopejoksta - Space Cowboy
31 Jay Real @imjayrizzle - Down Ass Bitch
32 RLPson @rlpthesonboy -I Made It
33 Carre Lekan @carre_lekan - Gold
34 D-Lo Fre$h @dlofresh -Graduated
35 KNG Jah @wtbkngjah -Either Way
36 Cloudvibes @thecloudvibes - Die Bitch
37 Da Major @damajorwave - 2 Times

Login

Trending