Featured

Official
Tahdah @tahdahbihhh - Raised By 2G's
Official
Mentally Chill @micdosa - Mic Dosa

19,739
Rating

Official
Cadence Jaydense @itsjaydense - CADENCE JAYDENSE VOL. 1
Official
KAY B @kayb_thedon - The 5 11 Project
Official
Big Gee - Perfect Timing

33,538
Rating

Official
Iz  - Poor @iz_from_thacrib

26,681
Rating

Featured Singles

Official
LS - DEDICATION TO KRIS

142
Rating

Official
Beav @beav_life - Guns

55
Rating

Official
Mad Moneyono @madmoneyonowolf.ent - Ono
Official
Detroit Panic @detroitpanic313 - The Devil
Official
Luminous @luminousmusicc - Lost iT
Official
Blayzo @blayzoblayzo - All For It
Official
K nine9z  - KeepUp

1593
Rating

Official
Riek Noble @rieknoble - 98 hov

3131
Rating

Official
Big Rig @bigrigbaby - Trash Bag Flex
Official
Dareel Sco @dareel_sco - On My Time

8015
Rating

Official
BigFrank @thebigfrankc - Won't stop
Official
A. YO! @610_ayizzo - Richest

8113
Rating

Official
¡DopeBoy! Tha Realest @_realestrapperalive_ - Foreign $hit
Official
Alliyah @official.alliyah - Promises
Official
Tha Dno @tha_dno - Give It a go

2247
Rating

Official
Ms DT @missdtzworld - AFTERPARTY
Official
KingNovAmen @kingnovamen - I Am Higher

2653
Rating

Official
Cam Laforme  @cam_laforme - Rise Up

1671
Rating

Official
Lil Mirski @amir_davis - Tropics

2737
Rating

Official
Haqq @cg_haqq - Ride

759
Rating

Official
The MoneyTrain Bandits @moneytrainbandit_kid - Pain

90
Rating

Official
Saint James @SaintJames10 - Yea Yea

83
Rating

Official
Marq @marq_ud - Latona

109
Rating

Official
Trey @iamtrey0 - My Eyez

869
Rating

Official
JMatt @jmroldan13 - #YEZZIR

809
Rating

Official
Macale @macalemusic - Pac Man

366
Rating

Official
MillionDollaBaby @jmg_milliondollababy_sse - Too Lit
Official
Dyelle @im_datniggah - Taste

4063
Rating

Official
Pgm7God f. Beezybekoolin - Heal Me
Official
Cny Dunny @cny_dunny - Red Seat

353
Rating

Official
LiL CHRIS (ENTERTAINMENT) @lilchris936 -  stop trippin

1876
Rating

Official
Cyricz @Cyricz - She My Type

1297
Rating

Official
King Brown @kingbrown2k - RockStar

2607
Rating

Official
Cruz Starx @cruzstarx - King Cruz

3603
Rating

Official
Sinsere @sinsere908_ - Take Notes

6568
Rating

Official
CasaNova James @casanovajames7 - Run Your Mouth
Official
GerkOne @gerkone - No Limit

254
Rating

Official
Maraist @maraistpowers - NEVER CHOSE ME
Official
Playboy Ghost @playboyghost831 - TRAPPHONE
Official
Get Money @iamgetmoney - Mob Ties

370
Rating

Official
Aaron Knight @aaronknightofficial - Swim
Official
Rayality @rayality____ - Black Souls
Official
Infamous Applewhite @infamous.applewhite - Infamous
Official
Marvilus Brown Jr. @marvilus_brown - H-Town

2817
Rating

Official
Scriptures @scriptures_562 - Born In The 90s
Official
Taquel @kyngtaq - Tony Stark

4205
Rating

Official
Scriptures @scriptures_562- If I Get A MiL
Official
Leon Flames @leonflamesmusik - Mansa Musa Flow
Official
Bel James @beljvmes - Ghostwriting

3644
Rating

Official
UnorthadoxFlying @unorthadoxflying - Right way

4672
Rating

Official
NOSOLO @nosolo707 - Petals

5037
Rating

Official
Jovi Blac @jovi_blac - Move It

4639
Rating

Official
TG @officialmctg - Camp biz
Official
StanD3rd @stanthestand3rd -Addicts Anthem
Official
3300 Ka$e @xiillest_ - im fly

6291
Rating

Official
Retnuh @evilretnuh -Run for your life
Official
Night the Rebel @nighttherebel - Dusk Till Dawn
Official
Audemar Miguel FT Ansari @audemarmiguelhoe_- Sweat
Official
Shem God @marvelluah - Nothin Left

3558
Rating

Official
KingZayco @freestylegodkingzayco- Feel Me
Official
IamXavier @iamxav1er - Off the Henny

6727
Rating

Official
Introvert @introvert719 - Old You

7240
Rating

Official
Steve Mitch @S.king_Mitch - Found My Lane
Official
ROME @mass_rom3 - WATCH YOURSELF

2525
Rating

Official
Majic @1majic5 - Dont Stop

8354
Rating

Official
Kiid Cam @kiid__cam - GoofBallz

9969
Rating

Official
Chugg Jamal @chuggjamal - SIKE!

3049
Rating

Official
Loyal XI @loyalxi_ - Pressure

4161
Rating

Official
Yendo @guville.yendo - Money Trees
Official
O.E. @oemusic_ - Brazy

6574
Rating

Official
BENJ1 @benj1official - Got It By Myself
Official
OCTOBER 6IX FEAT RAYMOND PSG - STREET CREDIT
Official
Johnny Dangerus @thevillageboy REAL TALK (FEAT. CASSIDY)
Official
POLO914 @live_love_mula - Runnin Shit
Official
Captain Dino @captain.dino - Heavy (Prod.ThugBox)
Official
eeZ Money Sniper @eezmoneysniper  - Decent

4508
Rating

Official
Troy @modifiied.ent - Built

4736
Rating

Official
HOSTILE @yng_hostile -NOIZE

2592
Rating

Official
Damian Tweedy @tweenchii - I Just

4927
Rating

Official
30 Bandz Brigante @bandz_brigante4238 - Dead Presidents
Official
Classic @pengameclassic - Back To The Past
Official
P.$. @iampureskillz - Raw

4526
Rating

Official
Tmaxthenovelist @thesimplebusinessman -Cooking
Official
SolidLilNate @solidlilnate - Takeoff

5406
Rating

Official
Lucki Caesar @luckicaesar - Glory

2048
Rating

Official
Ghost Da Gr8 1 @iam_ghost_da_gr8_1 - Ascension
Official
Lyrics @LYRICS0122 - Just Thoughts
Official
Neez @neeztx - Off Top

3014
Rating

Official
Proper @theeproperone - TIME

4228
Rating

Official
Drago @drago.raps - UnStoppable
Official
PH8L @ph8l_1 - Who Am I

3308
Rating

Official
Eamonn Dwyer @eamonn_dwyer - Built Different
Official
BANDZ MG @bandzmg91 - (Im Hot)

2976
Rating

Official
Bankhighstoner @Bankhighstoner - Google Me

2854
Rating

Official
Evan Bailey @ekbgod - Fish Guts

2082
Rating

Official
FLXGDD @flxgdd - I

4066
Rating

Official
Steve On7y @_stezus_ - T.B.E Pt II

5278
Rating

Official
Timmy Shelltoe @timmyshelltoe - Battery

6180
Rating

Official
Swipa.Sd @swipa.sd- Ape Shit

6390
Rating

Official
Kobe Ayan @kobe_ryan99 - Forza

4362
Rating

Official
Subtex feat. Eto @_subtex_ - Masquerade
Official
King Legend @iamlegendnc - Big Boy Talk

7264
Rating

Official
FameRunna @therealfamerunna - Runna

9442
Rating

Official
Jeck Da General @jeck_da_general - Blow

5558
Rating

Official
Yolaspidda @yolanosoda6 - Yea Yea

7920
Rating

Official
Dre Star @dre_star1976 - 12am

8630
Rating

Official
Easy Fresh @easyfreshmusic - Fly Nigga Talk
Official
Camera @camera.music - The 20s

9127
Rating

Official
Omerta KD @omertakd - 2020 Vision

3613
Rating

Official
B-Maculate @yoitsbmac - Snake

3103
Rating

Official
HitRow Riggs @hitrowriggs - D Blocc (Prod. By Pyro)
Official
LANDR @prettypr0social -Blade

9306
Rating

Official
Dre OD @thatniggaod - 2x4

5730
Rating

Official
Asante Farid @AsanteFarid - NoneofYoBidness
Official
Maison @maisononly - More

4271
Rating

Official
T.P. @tpstayjuiced - Dreams Chasing You
Official
Trey Hope @its_trizzzy - Absent Presence
Official
Freezy003 ft. D-Aye @thebackwoodzkid - Madden

7880
Rating

Official
Domo @domo27_ - Stay Down

5389
Rating

Official
Matchelo Metropolis @matchelometropolis - Like That

2337
Rating

Official
ooWingz (ft Spidey) @oowingz - Heard Dat
Official
Drizzy Dre @baystreetdrip - Work

2945
Rating

Official
Jwork @xjworkx - Count Me In

3398
Rating

Official
Barz A Mania @barz_a_mania - In the Carolinas
Official
BigDripLingo @bigdriplingo - Big Hurk (Freestyle)
Official
Jhon Hobour @_arachee_ - Arachee x Code

2937
Rating

Official
Chief Geronimo @bigchief.geronimo - Powered Up
Official
Hyunooble @hyunooble - GoodVibesOnly

4349
Rating

Official
Kenya Amir @kenya.amir - Hitman

2160
Rating

Official
KingTay @k1ng_tay - Potion

6957
Rating

Official
Cas110 @cas110_ - Still Stressin
Official
Teeze @streetgodteeze - Nothing Else
Official
LIL GUAP @_guap - ROLLS ROYCE

4040
Rating

Official
Red Savage @southsidetae318 -  If I Die Today
Official
$PLIFF @spliffhondojesus - SWERVE
Official
Mason Margiela @2051glen- 2051 Glen

8071
Rating

Official
Kvsh @kvn9_kvsh - Take My Soul
Official
Sun Down Charlie @clevmc - Addicted

8158
Rating

Official
Yung D Jay @yung_djay - Girl They Ass Be Lying
Official
Bugzy Bugz @bugzybugzhvr- FOOD

4984
Rating

Official
Don P - @don_p_music  Who am i

3646
Rating

Official
TrayWylder @stunna_skyklass - Mission

2218
Rating

Official
Luh Scoob @luhscoob - Early In Da Morning
Official
ninoivan @nino.ivann - Peso

2097
Rating

Official
Ryan Walton @yeaitsjustryanwalton - Payp
Official
BABYTHUG @babythug_1988 -Cocaina

5388
Rating

Official
HotBoyy3 @hotboyy3_- Times was hard
Official
YNG NUG @yngnug - On Dat

5932
Rating

Official
Charlie Ballski @viewlifeballski - Street Narrative
Official
Hunchoquise @_hunchoquise - GirlsonDrugs
Official
TTE Maine @is.that.maine - Cancer

4300
Rating

Official
MaccT. @sothisismacc - 1995 Pt.3
Official
Ju @realestju - Summer

4364
Rating

Official
Zeek Butla @zeekbutla9 - No Security

6133
Rating

Official
Jrew Gold @_jrew_gold - Time Ticking

5449
Rating

Official
RussTenn @russtennofficial - Get Back
Official
Mac Nvrchanged @mac_nvrchanged - Kiss Freestyle
Official
U-Nice @uniceist - ICFWY

3357
Rating

Official
Tommy Rockaway @tommyrockaway - Lil Bro

4528
Rating

Official
B-rad @Therealb_rad_ - Back On The Road
Official
Holla G Dotta @holla_g_dotta - POP

4672
Rating

Official
Mike Martin @mikemartin518 - One More Thing
Official
Notmigs x NTG @notrecords - Sum It Up
Official
Leticia @ticiaxox - Bonanno

4680
Rating

Official
Yung Damon @dalilhomie - No Help

8482
Rating

Official
So Cekure @so_cekure - Ahh

3403
Rating

Official
Rowzé @officialrowz - For The Slime
Official
Farvest @farvest_rgc - Millenium (freestyle)
Official
Naro @narotheprob - I.M.O.L

5231
Rating

Official
GEO @giveeveryounce - Company
Official
LA Johnson @la.johnson - I GOT HATERS

6290
Rating

Official
Reazon @Reazon4Everything - Me Only
Official
Nuri @nurithelight - Sun Of A Pimp
Official
Curly Jay @curly_jay23 - Vibe

5079
Rating

Official
G-HOD @therealghod - Yellow Tape
Official
Ian Sean @ian__sean - Six Feet Deep
Official
Jay Amiri @jayamiri_5 - Maneuver

9703
Rating

Official
Big gee @biggee313 - Tables Turn

4195
Rating

Official
Don't Get Offended @ripjoaquin - JAC
Official
C.A.S.H. @hearmepaint - Kobe

5745
Rating

Official
DRIM @toinfinity.live  - PRAY

5982
Rating

Official
6DOT @its_6ix - DO BETTER

3302
Rating

Official
June Humble @junehumble - Hannibal Lecter
Official
Pluggy simmons @itspluggy - popular

2380
Rating

Official
GNoDavinci @gno_music - pray for me

2337
Rating

Official
Marley Jeanius @marleyjeanius - Mamba Mentality
Official
The MB @ramenudlez - The Blackheart
Official
Teezy Tancsta @official_teezy_tancsta - N this world
Official
Paul MBM @paulymbm_315 - 2020 Vision
Official
JAH TMB @jah_tmb_ - Block Work

5742
Rating

Official
Johnny Little @iamjohnnylittle - In My Mind
Official
F.L Loud @fl_loud - Hit A Lick

8050
Rating

Latest Mixtapes Released

Official
Tahdah @tahdahbihhh - Raised By 2G's

Latest Singles Released

Official
LS - DEDICATION TO KRIS

142
Rating

Upcoming Mixtapes


Login

Trending