Featured

Official
Tahdah @tahdahbihhh - Raised By 2G's
Official
Mentally Chill @micdosa - Mic Dosa

9,701
Rating

Official
Cadence Jaydense @itsjaydense - CADENCE JAYDENSE VOL. 1
Official
KAY B @kayb_thedon - The 5 11 Project
Official
Big Gee - Perfect Timing

33,449
Rating

Official
Iz  - Poor @iz_from_thacrib

26,532
Rating

Featured Singles

Official
¡DopeBoy! Tha Realest @_realestrapperalive_ - Foreign $hit
Official
Alliyah @official.alliyah - Promises
Official
Tha Dno @tha_dno - Give It a go

2228
Rating

Official
Ms DT @missdtzworld - AFTERPARTY
Official
KingNovAmen @kingnovamen - I Am Higher

2630
Rating

Official
Cam Laforme  @cam_laforme - Rise Up

1652
Rating

Official
Lil Mirski @amir_davis - Tropics

2720
Rating

Official
Haqq @cg_haqq - Ride

741
Rating

Official
The MoneyTrain Bandits @moneytrainbandit_kid - Pain

68
Rating

Official
Saint James @SaintJames10 - Yea Yea

66
Rating

Official
Marq @marq_ud - Latona

83
Rating

Official
Trey @iamtrey0 - My Eyez

847
Rating

Official
JMatt @jmroldan13 - #YEZZIR

794
Rating

Official
Macale @macalemusic - Pac Man

357
Rating

Official
MillionDollaBaby @jmg_milliondollababy_sse - Too Lit
Official
Dyelle @im_datniggah - Taste

4054
Rating

Official
Pgm7God f. Beezybekoolin - Heal Me
Official
Cny Dunny @cny_dunny - Red Seat

339
Rating

Official
LiL CHRIS (ENTERTAINMENT) @lilchris936 -  stop trippin

1867
Rating

Official
Cyricz @Cyricz - She My Type

1285
Rating

Official
King Brown @kingbrown2k - RockStar

2597
Rating

Official
Cruz Starx @cruzstarx - King Cruz

3594
Rating

Official
Sinsere @sinsere908_ - Take Notes

6561
Rating

Official
CasaNova James @casanovajames7 - Run Your Mouth
Official
GerkOne @gerkone - No Limit

247
Rating

Official
Maraist @maraistpowers - NEVER CHOSE ME
Official
Playboy Ghost @playboyghost831 - TRAPPHONE
Official
Get Money @iamgetmoney - Mob Ties

349
Rating

Official
Aaron Knight @aaronknightofficial - Swim
Official
Rayality @rayality____ - Black Souls
Official
Infamous Applewhite @infamous.applewhite - Infamous
Official
Marvilus Brown Jr. @marvilus_brown - H-Town

2801
Rating

Official
Scriptures @scriptures_562 - Born In The 90s
Official
Taquel @kyngtaq - Tony Stark

4195
Rating

Official
Scriptures @scriptures_562- If I Get A MiL
Official
Leon Flames @leonflamesmusik - Mansa Musa Flow
Official
Bel James @beljvmes - Ghostwriting

3635
Rating

Official
UnorthadoxFlying @unorthadoxflying - Right way

4662
Rating

Official
NOSOLO @nosolo707 - Petals

5026
Rating

Official
Jovi Blac @jovi_blac - Move It

4629
Rating

Official
TG @officialmctg - Camp biz
Official
StanD3rd @stanthestand3rd -Addicts Anthem
Official
3300 Ka$e @xiillest_ - im fly

6281
Rating

Official
Retnuh @evilretnuh -Run for your life
Official
Night the Rebel @nighttherebel - Dusk Till Dawn
Official
Audemar Miguel FT Ansari @audemarmiguelhoe_- Sweat
Official
Shem God @marvelluah - Nothin Left

3542
Rating

Official
KingZayco @freestylegodkingzayco- Feel Me
Official
IamXavier @iamxav1er - Off the Henny

6715
Rating

Official
Introvert @introvert719 - Old You

7228
Rating

Official
Steve Mitch @S.king_Mitch - Found My Lane
Official
ROME @mass_rom3 - WATCH YOURSELF

2514
Rating

Official
Majic @1majic5 - Dont Stop

8344
Rating

Official
Kiid Cam @kiid__cam - GoofBallz

9954
Rating

Official
Chugg Jamal @chuggjamal - SIKE!

3042
Rating

Official
Loyal XI @loyalxi_ - Pressure

4149
Rating

Official
Yendo @guville.yendo - Money Trees
Official
O.E. @oemusic_ - Brazy

6566
Rating

Official
BENJ1 @benj1official - Got It By Myself
Official
OCTOBER 6IX FEAT RAYMOND PSG - STREET CREDIT
Official
Johnny Dangerus @thevillageboy REAL TALK (FEAT. CASSIDY)
Official
POLO914 @live_love_mula - Runnin Shit
Official
Captain Dino @captain.dino - Heavy (Prod.ThugBox)
Official
eeZ Money Sniper @eezmoneysniper  - Decent

4495
Rating

Official
Troy @modifiied.ent - Built

4727
Rating

Official
HOSTILE @yng_hostile -NOIZE

2584
Rating

Official
Damian Tweedy @tweenchii - I Just

4912
Rating

Official
30 Bandz Brigante @bandz_brigante4238 - Dead Presidents
Official
Classic @pengameclassic - Back To The Past
Official
P.$. @iampureskillz - Raw

4512
Rating

Official
Tmaxthenovelist @thesimplebusinessman -Cooking
Official
SolidLilNate @solidlilnate - Takeoff

5396
Rating

Official
Lucki Caesar @luckicaesar - Glory

2031
Rating

Official
Ghost Da Gr8 1 @iam_ghost_da_gr8_1 - Ascension
Official
Lyrics @LYRICS0122 - Just Thoughts
Official
Neez @neeztx - Off Top

3006
Rating

Official
Proper @theeproperone - TIME

4218
Rating

Official
Drago @drago.raps - UnStoppable
Official
PH8L @ph8l_1 - Who Am I

3301
Rating

Official
Eamonn Dwyer @eamonn_dwyer - Built Different
Official
BANDZ MG @bandzmg91 - (Im Hot)

2968
Rating

Official
Bankhighstoner @Bankhighstoner - Google Me

2839
Rating

Official
Evan Bailey @ekbgod - Fish Guts

2071
Rating

Official
FLXGDD @flxgdd - I

4058
Rating

Official
Steve On7y @_stezus_ - T.B.E Pt II

5270
Rating

Official
Timmy Shelltoe @timmyshelltoe - Battery

6172
Rating

Official
Swipa.Sd @swipa.sd- Ape Shit

6382
Rating

Official
Kobe Ayan @kobe_ryan99 - Forza

4352
Rating

Official
Subtex feat. Eto @_subtex_ - Masquerade
Official
King Legend @iamlegendnc - Big Boy Talk

7245
Rating

Official
FameRunna @therealfamerunna - Runna

9434
Rating

Official
Jeck Da General @jeck_da_general - Blow

5551
Rating

Official
Yolaspidda @yolanosoda6 - Yea Yea

7912
Rating

Official
Dre Star @dre_star1976 - 12am

8621
Rating

Official
Easy Fresh @easyfreshmusic - Fly Nigga Talk
Official
Camera @camera.music - The 20s

9116
Rating

Official
Omerta KD @omertakd - 2020 Vision

3604
Rating

Official
B-Maculate @yoitsbmac - Snake

3095
Rating

Official
HitRow Riggs @hitrowriggs - D Blocc (Prod. By Pyro)
Official
LANDR @prettypr0social -Blade

9297
Rating

Official
Dre OD @thatniggaod - 2x4

5723
Rating

Official
Asante Farid @AsanteFarid - NoneofYoBidness
Official
Maison @maisononly - More

4265
Rating

Official
T.P. @tpstayjuiced - Dreams Chasing You
Official
Trey Hope @its_trizzzy - Absent Presence
Official
Freezy003 ft. D-Aye @thebackwoodzkid - Madden

7870
Rating

Official
Domo @domo27_ - Stay Down

5380
Rating

Official
Matchelo Metropolis @matchelometropolis - Like That

2325
Rating

Official
ooWingz (ft Spidey) @oowingz - Heard Dat
Official
Drizzy Dre @baystreetdrip - Work

2933
Rating

Official
Jwork @xjworkx - Count Me In

3382
Rating

Official
Barz A Mania @barz_a_mania - In the Carolinas
Official
BigDripLingo @bigdriplingo - Big Hurk (Freestyle)
Official
Jhon Hobour @_arachee_ - Arachee x Code

2927
Rating

Official
Chief Geronimo @bigchief.geronimo - Powered Up
Official
Hyunooble @hyunooble - GoodVibesOnly

4342
Rating

Official
Kenya Amir @kenya.amir - Hitman

2147
Rating

Official
KingTay @k1ng_tay - Potion

6948
Rating

Official
Cas110 @cas110_ - Still Stressin
Official
Teeze @streetgodteeze - Nothing Else
Official
LIL GUAP @_guap - ROLLS ROYCE

4032
Rating

Official
Red Savage @southsidetae318 -  If I Die Today
Official
$PLIFF @spliffhondojesus - SWERVE
Official
Mason Margiela @2051glen- 2051 Glen

8064
Rating

Official
Kvsh @kvn9_kvsh - Take My Soul
Official
Sun Down Charlie @clevmc - Addicted

8151
Rating

Official
Yung D Jay @yung_djay - Girl They Ass Be Lying
Official
Bugzy Bugz @bugzybugzhvr- FOOD

4976
Rating

Official
Don P - @don_p_music  Who am i

3634
Rating

Official
TrayWylder @stunna_skyklass - Mission

2210
Rating

Official
Luh Scoob @luhscoob - Early In Da Morning
Official
ninoivan @nino.ivann - Peso

2090
Rating

Official
Ryan Walton @yeaitsjustryanwalton - Payp
Official
BABYTHUG @babythug_1988 -Cocaina

5373
Rating

Official
HotBoyy3 @hotboyy3_- Times was hard
Official
YNG NUG @yngnug - On Dat

5924
Rating

Official
Charlie Ballski @viewlifeballski - Street Narrative
Official
Hunchoquise @_hunchoquise - GirlsonDrugs
Official
TTE Maine @is.that.maine - Cancer

4290
Rating

Official
MaccT. @sothisismacc - 1995 Pt.3
Official
Ju @realestju - Summer

4356
Rating

Official
Zeek Butla @zeekbutla9 - No Security

6124
Rating

Official
Jrew Gold @_jrew_gold - Time Ticking

5444
Rating

Official
RussTenn @russtennofficial - Get Back
Official
Mac Nvrchanged @mac_nvrchanged - Kiss Freestyle
Official
U-Nice @uniceist - ICFWY

3350
Rating

Official
Tommy Rockaway @tommyrockaway - Lil Bro

4517
Rating

Official
B-rad @Therealb_rad_ - Back On The Road
Official
Holla G Dotta @holla_g_dotta - POP

4666
Rating

Official
Mike Martin @mikemartin518 - One More Thing
Official
Notmigs x NTG @notrecords - Sum It Up
Official
Leticia @ticiaxox - Bonanno

4670
Rating

Official
Yung Damon @dalilhomie - No Help

8474
Rating

Official
So Cekure @so_cekure - Ahh

3397
Rating

Official
Rowzé @officialrowz - For The Slime
Official
Farvest @farvest_rgc - Millenium (freestyle)
Official
Naro @narotheprob - I.M.O.L

5225
Rating

Official
GEO @giveeveryounce - Company
Official
LA Johnson @la.johnson - I GOT HATERS

6283
Rating

Official
Reazon @Reazon4Everything - Me Only
Official
Nuri @nurithelight - Sun Of A Pimp
Official
Curly Jay @curly_jay23 - Vibe

5073
Rating

Official
G-HOD @therealghod - Yellow Tape
Official
Ian Sean @ian__sean - Six Feet Deep
Official
Jay Amiri @jayamiri_5 - Maneuver

9694
Rating

Official
Big gee @biggee313 - Tables Turn

4189
Rating

Official
Don't Get Offended @ripjoaquin - JAC
Official
C.A.S.H. @hearmepaint - Kobe

5740
Rating

Official
DRIM @toinfinity.live  - PRAY

5975
Rating

Official
6DOT @its_6ix - DO BETTER

3295
Rating

Official
June Humble @junehumble - Hannibal Lecter
Official
Pluggy simmons @itspluggy - popular

2375
Rating

Official
GNoDavinci @gno_music - pray for me

2330
Rating

Official
Marley Jeanius @marleyjeanius - Mamba Mentality
Official
The MB @ramenudlez - The Blackheart
Official
Teezy Tancsta @official_teezy_tancsta - N this world
Official
Paul MBM @paulymbm_315 - 2020 Vision
Official
GC the Rapper @GCtheRapper - No Love

3107
Rating

Official
JAH TMB @jah_tmb_ - Block Work

5736
Rating

Official
Johnny Little @iamjohnnylittle - In My Mind
Official
F.L Loud @fl_loud - Hit A Lick

8042
Rating

Official
Mano Dulce @alvinlikethechipmunk - PTM
Official
Solo Da Profit @solo_da_profit - Solo Been The Same
Official
TRILL @trillzfinest- 1Take

6492
Rating

Official
NasCar @jay_barsss - Jay Bar$

4991
Rating

Official
Mr. Way-Better @MrWayBetter ft. Big Herk - Bag Money
Official
Christen Bradshaw @christenmbradshaw - Destiny

2210
Rating

Official
Dripz @yenama_ - Luci (Have Mercy)
Official
Luwop2x @Luwop2x - uh uh

3191
Rating

Official
Ice @icethegod -D.W.I.D.

1191
Rating

Official
Swing Furr @swingfurr - Wake Walkin Intro
Official
Jimmy Mack @jimmymacktv - Talk to me Nice
Official
Bless P Minton @blessp.minton - A2B

4090
Rating

Official
JayMail @therealjaymail - Right Now
Official
Truth Knocks @truthknocks757 - The Last Ticket
Official
Ka$h KRED!T @KASH_KREDIT - 845 Style

4154
Rating

Official
Drugga @beammeup_skottie - For Keeps New
Official
Young Woa @like_woa - Keep It Real prod.Toolie
Official
Boss Marino @Only1_bossmarino -  Stoner Views
Official
Parabellum @tonykrane - Aim High

1363
Rating

Official
Dollarful @imdollarful -Blood Money

1832
Rating

Official
CONSCIOUS MC @consciousmc___- TWO COPS

1703
Rating

Official
Resse Raway @resseraway - Warrior

3772
Rating

Official
Rico Simmonds @rico.simmonds - No Love

2376
Rating

Official
Kiing Ron @therealkiingron -FearUs

3949
Rating

Official
JoeKane The TracKilla @joekane_rbm - They Goin' Hate

5467
Rating

Official
Don Le$ @don_les_duhhh_ -  Times Ticking
Official
I.V. @itstherealiv - Chalk Lines
Official
B. Eagle @thereal_b.eagle87  - Cool Down
Official
Mason G @_mas.g - Too Smooth

3271
Rating

Official
K.WyattII @kwyatt_the2nd - #HUMBLEbeginningz
Official
The Apollo Don @the.apollodon -  Im The Captin
Official
November Louville @novlouville - And If

2771
Rating

Official
Natty Boi Zoe @nattyboizoe - Inscripted

5343
Rating

Official
Ott Da Don @ott_da_don - Stepper

6458
Rating

Official
Pope IV @iamnotpope - Honda Flows
Official
Skrewz @wbskrewz - OT

5411
Rating

Official
Young savv @young_savv1700 ft tucci -bound to be
Official
JeeMoney @firststatewave_ -Fuck It All
Official
Unique @uniquest96 - Can Anybody Hear Me
Official
King Blacklock @king_blacklock - Window Pain
Official
King Alex @brandon_alexander37 - MoneyInTheBag
Official
Colorz The Emcee @iamcolorztheemcee - A Piece Of Hope
Official
Mtdub Da Champ @iammtdub14 - Grooves

2760
Rating

Official
Shotz @_.datguyshotz._ - L.O.U.D.
Official
Big Thundee @toothundee - Miskeen

2463
Rating

Official
Don - T @theeastsidedon - Ride On 'Em
Official
Shotty Roc @_shottyroc - Out The Mud

3058
Rating

Official
Nash Padre @NashIsnpire - I Shot Bill Gates
Official
Tarxann @Iam_tarxan- Humble

4077
Rating

Official
Rellgeez @rellgeez21 - Get High

5232
Rating

Official
GrindStein @grind_stein - Penmanship
Official
Hyfa @hyfa_tha_prospect - Run The Mic 2
Official
David Winner @davidwinner360 - Ascension
Official
Budda @justcallmebudda_ - FUCKIZYOUSAYIN
Official
J. Xander @jxandermusic - Mamacita

2770
Rating

Official
Whois Mitchell @Whois_Mitchell - Live It Twice
Official
Suppa Ant @suppa__ant - Time

3439
Rating

Official
215Tmac @215_tmac - Cant Get Enuff
Official
AliTheArtist @alithe.artist - pp freestyle
Official
King Kee @ht_kee - How U Wit Me

2396
Rating

Official
Richy Poe @richy_poe215 & Rizzy Raw - POE
Official
Vonny Bobbalucho @Vonny_bobbalucho - Bounce

1304
Rating

Official
Xxtreme Beatz @XxtremeBeatz413 - Give Em Hell
Official
FlowKase @flowkase - Run With Me

1973
Rating

Official
Koolin @komicbookkoolin -Ten Toes
Official
Nezaveli @nezaveli175 - The Crown

2602
Rating

Official
Dolla Plaza @dollaplaza - Stomp

3803
Rating

Official
Young Pifff @pifff_don - Frestyle

1121
Rating

Official
SpazHEAVY @bigspeezy_ - No Sleep

1811
Rating

Official
ChazzWit2 @chazzwit2 - Too Smooth

2575
Rating

Official
Yung Gho$t @Yunq.ghost - Conversation Master
Official
YP The Prophet @yptheprophet - Wins and Loses
Official
Pookio @pookioworld - Dangerous

2237
Rating

Official
YHN Vito @yhnvito225 - Chosen1

2301
Rating

Official
Breezy @_.future_trapgod - Demon
Official
5star Papa @5star.papa -  Slide Show

4685
Rating

Official
Ringo @idm_ringo - LIT

2350
Rating

Official
100proofmook @100proofmook - Dat Way

3295
Rating

Latest Mixtapes Released

Official
Tahdah @tahdahbihhh - Raised By 2G's

Latest Singles Released

Official
¡DopeBoy! Tha Realest @_realestrapperalive_ - Foreign $hit


Login

Trending