Featured

Official
Tahdah @tahdahbihhh - Raised By 2G's
Official
Mentally Chill @micdosa - Mic Dosa

19,745
Rating

Official
Cadence Jaydense @itsjaydense - CADENCE JAYDENSE VOL. 1
Official
KAY B @kayb_thedon - The 5 11 Project
Official
Big Gee - Perfect Timing

33,545
Rating

Official
Iz  - Poor @iz_from_thacrib

26,737
Rating

Featured Singles

Official
Ah’real Nala @ahrealnala - D girl

172
Rating

Official
Kase klosed @iamkaseklosed - Like this
Official
Toke @Tokesway - On The Loose

59
Rating

Official
49 Fomiza @40.oz - WTTB Prod By-Gagedachamp
Official
Mr. Alexander @realmr.alexander - Who's That
Official
G2BABY @g2_baby_ -  GETTING IT 4

2595
Rating

Official
BlaineOmarae @blaineomarae - Scary

2777
Rating

Official
Beav @beav_life - Guns

5619
Rating

Official
Mad Moneyono @madmoneyonowolf.ent - Ono

8915
Rating

Official
Detroit Panic @detroitpanic313 - The Devil

7317
Rating

Official
Luminous @luminousmusicc - Lost iT

8811
Rating

Official
Blayzo @blayzoblayzo - All For It
Official
K nine9z  - KeepUp

1598
Rating

Official
Riek Noble @rieknoble - 98 hov

3139
Rating

Official
Big Rig @bigrigbaby - Trash Bag Flex
Official
Dareel Sco @dareel_sco - On My Time

8020
Rating

Official
BigFrank @thebigfrankc - Won't stop
Official
A. YO! @610_ayizzo - Richest

8118
Rating

Official
¡DopeBoy! Tha Realest @_realestrapperalive_ - Foreign $hit
Official
Alliyah @official.alliyah - Promises
Official
Tha Dno @tha_dno - Give It a go

2249
Rating

Official
Ms DT @missdtzworld - AFTERPARTY
Official
KingNovAmen @kingnovamen - I Am Higher

2657
Rating

Official
Cam Laforme  @cam_laforme - Rise Up

1674
Rating

Official
Lil Mirski @amir_davis - Tropics

2739
Rating

Official
Haqq @cg_haqq - Ride

762
Rating

Official
The MoneyTrain Bandits @moneytrainbandit_kid - Pain

9102
Rating

Official
Saint James @SaintJames10 - Yea Yea

8401
Rating

Official
Marq @marq_ud - Latona

111
Rating

Official
Trey @iamtrey0 - My Eyez

871
Rating

Official
JMatt @jmroldan13 - #YEZZIR

813
Rating

Official
Macale @macalemusic - Pac Man

370
Rating

Official
MillionDollaBaby @jmg_milliondollababy_sse - Too Lit
Official
Dyelle @im_datniggah - Taste

4065
Rating

Official
Pgm7God f. Beezybekoolin - Heal Me
Official
Cny Dunny @cny_dunny - Red Seat

356
Rating

Official
LiL CHRIS (ENTERTAINMENT) @lilchris936 -  stop trippin

1881
Rating

Official
Cyricz @Cyricz - She My Type

1299
Rating

Official
King Brown @kingbrown2k - RockStar

2610
Rating

Official
Cruz Starx @cruzstarx - King Cruz

3606
Rating

Official
Sinsere @sinsere908_ - Take Notes

6571
Rating

Official
CasaNova James @casanovajames7 - Run Your Mouth
Official
GerkOne @gerkone - No Limit

256
Rating

Official
Maraist @maraistpowers - NEVER CHOSE ME
Official
Playboy Ghost @playboyghost831 - TRAPPHONE
Official
Get Money @iamgetmoney - Mob Ties

373
Rating

Official
Aaron Knight @aaronknightofficial - Swim
Official
Rayality @rayality____ - Black Souls
Official
Infamous Applewhite @infamous.applewhite - Infamous
Official
Marvilus Brown Jr. @marvilus_brown - H-Town

2818
Rating

Official
Scriptures @scriptures_562 - Born In The 90s
Official
Taquel @kyngtaq - Tony Stark

4207
Rating

Official
Scriptures @scriptures_562- If I Get A MiL
Official
Leon Flames @leonflamesmusik - Mansa Musa Flow
Official
Bel James @beljvmes - Ghostwriting

3644
Rating

Official
UnorthadoxFlying @unorthadoxflying - Right way

4673
Rating

Official
NOSOLO @nosolo707 - Petals

5038
Rating

Official
Jovi Blac @jovi_blac - Move It

4640
Rating

Official
TG @officialmctg - Camp biz
Official
StanD3rd @stanthestand3rd -Addicts Anthem
Official
3300 Ka$e @xiillest_ - im fly

6292
Rating

Official
Retnuh @evilretnuh -Run for your life
Official
Night the Rebel @nighttherebel - Dusk Till Dawn
Official
Audemar Miguel FT Ansari @audemarmiguelhoe_- Sweat
Official
Shem God @marvelluah - Nothin Left

3559
Rating

Official
KingZayco @freestylegodkingzayco- Feel Me
Official
IamXavier @iamxav1er - Off the Henny

6729
Rating

Official
Introvert @introvert719 - Old You

7241
Rating

Official
Steve Mitch @S.king_Mitch - Found My Lane
Official
ROME @mass_rom3 - WATCH YOURSELF

2528
Rating

Official
Majic @1majic5 - Dont Stop

8359
Rating

Official
Kiid Cam @kiid__cam - GoofBallz

9972
Rating

Official
Chugg Jamal @chuggjamal - SIKE!

3053
Rating

Official
Loyal XI @loyalxi_ - Pressure

4162
Rating

Official
Yendo @guville.yendo - Money Trees
Official
O.E. @oemusic_ - Brazy

6576
Rating

Official
BENJ1 @benj1official - Got It By Myself
Official
OCTOBER 6IX FEAT RAYMOND PSG - STREET CREDIT
Official
Johnny Dangerus @thevillageboy REAL TALK (FEAT. CASSIDY)
Official
POLO914 @live_love_mula - Runnin Shit
Official
Captain Dino @captain.dino - Heavy (Prod.ThugBox)
Official
eeZ Money Sniper @eezmoneysniper  - Decent

4511
Rating

Official
Troy @modifiied.ent - Built

4738
Rating

Official
HOSTILE @yng_hostile -NOIZE

2592
Rating

Official
Damian Tweedy @tweenchii - I Just

4931
Rating

Official
30 Bandz Brigante @bandz_brigante4238 - Dead Presidents
Official
Classic @pengameclassic - Back To The Past
Official
P.$. @iampureskillz - Raw

4528
Rating

Official
Tmaxthenovelist @thesimplebusinessman -Cooking
Official
SolidLilNate @solidlilnate - Takeoff

5406
Rating

Official
Lucki Caesar @luckicaesar - Glory

2052
Rating

Official
Ghost Da Gr8 1 @iam_ghost_da_gr8_1 - Ascension
Official
Lyrics @LYRICS0122 - Just Thoughts
Official
Neez @neeztx - Off Top

3014
Rating

Official
Proper @theeproperone - TIME

4229
Rating

Official
Drago @drago.raps - UnStoppable
Official
PH8L @ph8l_1 - Who Am I

3310
Rating

Official
Eamonn Dwyer @eamonn_dwyer - Built Different
Official
BANDZ MG @bandzmg91 - (Im Hot)

2977
Rating

Official
Bankhighstoner @Bankhighstoner - Google Me

2855
Rating

Official
Evan Bailey @ekbgod - Fish Guts

2083
Rating

Official
FLXGDD @flxgdd - I

4068
Rating

Official
Steve On7y @_stezus_ - T.B.E Pt II

5281
Rating

Official
Timmy Shelltoe @timmyshelltoe - Battery

6182
Rating

Official
Swipa.Sd @swipa.sd- Ape Shit

6395
Rating

Official
Kobe Ayan @kobe_ryan99 - Forza

4365
Rating

Official
Subtex feat. Eto @_subtex_ - Masquerade
Official
King Legend @iamlegendnc - Big Boy Talk

7267
Rating

Official
FameRunna @therealfamerunna - Runna

9446
Rating

Official
Jeck Da General @jeck_da_general - Blow

5561
Rating

Official
Yolaspidda @yolanosoda6 - Yea Yea

7922
Rating

Official
Dre Star @dre_star1976 - 12am

8632
Rating

Official
Easy Fresh @easyfreshmusic - Fly Nigga Talk
Official
Camera @camera.music - The 20s

9128
Rating

Official
Omerta KD @omertakd - 2020 Vision

3615
Rating

Official
B-Maculate @yoitsbmac - Snake

3105
Rating

Official
HitRow Riggs @hitrowriggs - D Blocc (Prod. By Pyro)
Official
LANDR @prettypr0social -Blade

9308
Rating

Official
Dre OD @thatniggaod - 2x4

5732
Rating

Official
Asante Farid @AsanteFarid - NoneofYoBidness
Official
Maison @maisononly - More

4275
Rating

Official
T.P. @tpstayjuiced - Dreams Chasing You
Official
Trey Hope @its_trizzzy - Absent Presence
Official
Freezy003 ft. D-Aye @thebackwoodzkid - Madden

7882
Rating

Official
Domo @domo27_ - Stay Down

5391
Rating

Official
Matchelo Metropolis @matchelometropolis - Like That

2337
Rating

Official
ooWingz (ft Spidey) @oowingz - Heard Dat
Official
Drizzy Dre @baystreetdrip - Work

2946
Rating

Official
Jwork @xjworkx - Count Me In

3406
Rating

Official
Barz A Mania @barz_a_mania - In the Carolinas
Official
BigDripLingo @bigdriplingo - Big Hurk (Freestyle)
Official
Jhon Hobour @_arachee_ - Arachee x Code

2937
Rating

Official
Chief Geronimo @bigchief.geronimo - Powered Up
Official
Hyunooble @hyunooble - GoodVibesOnly

4351
Rating

Official
Kenya Amir @kenya.amir - Hitman

2160
Rating

Official
KingTay @k1ng_tay - Potion

6957
Rating

Official
Cas110 @cas110_ - Still Stressin
Official
Teeze @streetgodteeze - Nothing Else
Official
LIL GUAP @_guap - ROLLS ROYCE

4040
Rating

Official
Red Savage @southsidetae318 -  If I Die Today
Official
$PLIFF @spliffhondojesus - SWERVE
Official
Mason Margiela @2051glen- 2051 Glen

8072
Rating

Official
Kvsh @kvn9_kvsh - Take My Soul
Official
Sun Down Charlie @clevmc - Addicted

8160
Rating

Official
Yung D Jay @yung_djay - Girl They Ass Be Lying
Official
Bugzy Bugz @bugzybugzhvr- FOOD

4987
Rating

Official
Don P - @don_p_music  Who am i

3647
Rating

Official
TrayWylder @stunna_skyklass - Mission

2219
Rating

Official
Luh Scoob @luhscoob - Early In Da Morning
Official
ninoivan @nino.ivann - Peso

2100
Rating

Official
Ryan Walton @yeaitsjustryanwalton - Payp
Official
BABYTHUG @babythug_1988 -Cocaina

5390
Rating

Official
HotBoyy3 @hotboyy3_- Times was hard
Official
YNG NUG @yngnug - On Dat

5934
Rating

Official
Charlie Ballski @viewlifeballski - Street Narrative
Official
Hunchoquise @_hunchoquise - GirlsonDrugs
Official
TTE Maine @is.that.maine - Cancer

4300
Rating

Official
MaccT. @sothisismacc - 1995 Pt.3
Official
Ju @realestju - Summer

4365
Rating

Official
Zeek Butla @zeekbutla9 - No Security

6134
Rating

Official
Jrew Gold @_jrew_gold - Time Ticking

5452
Rating

Official
RussTenn @russtennofficial - Get Back
Official
Mac Nvrchanged @mac_nvrchanged - Kiss Freestyle
Official
U-Nice @uniceist - ICFWY

3358
Rating

Official
Tommy Rockaway @tommyrockaway - Lil Bro

4528
Rating

Official
B-rad @Therealb_rad_ - Back On The Road
Official
Holla G Dotta @holla_g_dotta - POP

4674
Rating

Official
Mike Martin @mikemartin518 - One More Thing
Official
Notmigs x NTG @notrecords - Sum It Up
Official
Leticia @ticiaxox - Bonanno

4680
Rating

Official
Yung Damon @dalilhomie - No Help

8483
Rating

Official
So Cekure @so_cekure - Ahh

3404
Rating

Official
Rowzé @officialrowz - For The Slime
Official
Farvest @farvest_rgc - Millenium (freestyle)
Official
Naro @narotheprob - I.M.O.L

5232
Rating

Official
GEO @giveeveryounce - Company
Official
LA Johnson @la.johnson - I GOT HATERS

6291
Rating

Official
Reazon @Reazon4Everything - Me Only
Official
Nuri @nurithelight - Sun Of A Pimp
Official
Curly Jay @curly_jay23 - Vibe

5080
Rating

Official
G-HOD @therealghod - Yellow Tape
Official
Ian Sean @ian__sean - Six Feet Deep
Official
Jay Amiri @jayamiri_5 - Maneuver

9704
Rating

Official
Big gee @biggee313 - Tables Turn

4196
Rating

Official
Don't Get Offended @ripjoaquin - JAC
Official
C.A.S.H. @hearmepaint - Kobe

5747
Rating

Official
DRIM @toinfinity.live  - PRAY

5985
Rating

Latest Mixtapes Released

Official
Tahdah @tahdahbihhh - Raised By 2G's

Latest Singles Released

Official
Ah’real Nala @ahrealnala - D girl

172
Rating

Upcoming Mixtapes


Login

Trending