RAP BEHIND BARS VOL 3 PRESENTED BY BENNY THE BUTCHER

if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
35,396
Plays
13,748
Downloads
122
0 ratings

Added 06/20/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 JOEY VAIO @JoeyVaio910 - The Strangers
2 Tmaxthenovelist @thesimplebusinessman -Cooking
3 Kobe Ryan @kobe_ryan99 - Forza
4 Steve On7y @_stezus_ - T.B.E Pt II
5 KHAMI THE GOD @ktk_khami x FACTUAL
6 $leazus @sleazzzzzz - dead
7 Slator Blacc @slatortheghaud - Troubling Times
8 Piranhamob @camden.made2020 @realizetruthofficial @official.ease @amobblocky - 97 flows mix
9 Michael David @michaeldavidhr - Prodigals
10 L.I.K. @lik_tha1 - Life Like
11 5ive Swish @5ivestopit @5ivehunnid @5ivegrams - Trippn
12 M-Mula @mark_montana17 - Just Going in
13 Panamatic @panamatic_music - Gettin That Dough
14 Space-Man @space_spacely - The Fire produced by Space-Man
15 Free Gooodes @freegoodes - WORD2THEWISE
16 ACE - EVERYDAY (@THAACEBOOGIE)
17 Trife 88 @trife.88 - GOTTA GO
18 Kadeem Lavine @kadeemlavine - The Message
19 Trap God @_tharealtrapgod - 1000 grams
20 Tony Caseanova @tonycaseanova__ - 'Flick of The Finger'
21 TWENTY24FOUR @iamtwenty24four - LOSE CONTROL
22 Zukie Laflare @zukielaflare100 - sheeps and wolves
23 L.I.L DA GOD @king_lorne - THATS TRUTH
24 Kwambo @kwan_free_jt - bury me on grant street
25 BullyVard Drino @bullyvarddrino Ft. Bllue Cheez - Touchdown
26 Kingg Joe¥ @gunnz_332capo -Tales Of A Hustler
27 Donald D. @__don_nyc - TROUBLE
28 Captain Dino @captain.dino - Heavy (Prod.ThugBox)
29 Peddie @officialpeddie - RANSOM
30 IStherealtruth @istherealtruth - phone call
31 Coolin Cam @coolin_cam -Pandemic
32 Jaydense @itsjaydense - Last Laugh
33 Splat @splat_7 -
34 Varz Mega(KingAura) @kingaura85- Definition
35 Dapper Dip @dapper_dip_ -gwapathon barz
36 Kail Problems @Kailproblems - RELENTLESS
37 Cynical @cynshawty - Livin
38 Droptop Rarri @droptoprarri -UNFINISHED
39 Swagg Nuwave’a @barsonswagg - Real
40 Cire Empire @cireempire - Make This World
41 Fatboy Mike @unscuffed87 - Whitmore's
42 Shawn Colione @s.colione - One Of One
43 Maverick Saiyan @mavericksaiyan - Resurrection
44 Militantz @militantz - spooky (produced by jam1beats)
45 Tae Sav @taesav__ - Chosen
46 Great Like Tony @greatliketony - You Gotta Feel Me (Prod. Locus MaGoo)
47 K-Prez @kpreztho - Why You Trippin' V2
48 Kameron Davell @kamerondavell - Produce For J Cole Or Die Trying

Login

Trending