WHO CAN RAP VOL 4 PRESENTED BY BENNY THE BUTCHER

Exclusive
WHO CAN RAP VOL 4 PRESENTED BY BENNY THE BUTCHER
if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
37,116
Plays
18,622
Downloads
2,008
0 ratings

Added 05/17/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Kaius @sir_kaius -When Im Gone
2 Sid Floyd @sid_floyd - In A dream
3 100 Kufis @100kufis x Doza - Raw
4 Smokenice @Smokenice 5-55 (prod. eeryskies)
5 Kay Kay @lolife_kaykay X MONEY DREAMS
6 SHAULEN @shaulen_ - Hall of Fame
7 Deegeewdaski @deegeewdaski - Dystrophy
8 Dodey Pangea @dodeypapi - “Feel More”
9 NFL Kane @nflkane - WRITE YOUR NAME
10 Prolific Prof @prolificProphmusic - Vvs Visionz (prod 322Major @322major )
11 TrapLordTaz @tazzogetem187 -Trappin Barz 2
12 Udie h-way @udie_hway- to the top
13 L_NC @JLiNC5- THiRDEYE
14 GCP Kool @gcpkool - Everything Freestyle
15 Duece Da God @duece_dagod - FAMOUS
16 FL @flfastlifebx - Thats El Chapo
17 Prototype @416prototype - Doin My Thang
18 Dichotomy @Nick.dctmy - Next Level
19 LyricalLucciano @lyricalxlucci - PRAYING
20 Ike Ruffin @ikeruffin-Drug Dealer-mp3
21 (Killer Tofu) Drizz & Bawseton George @bawsetongeorge -LIGHTWORX
22 Pro Zay @pro_zay - FREEZER
23 oGDC @_ogdc - WHEN IM GONE
24 Lil Dame @linked2success - The Dream
25 Meechedelic @Meechedelic - Burn
26 Shon Goner @shongoner Fall Azleep (prod. by me )
27 Moe Bright @moebright - talk of the streets
28 ReaZ Klinton @reaz_klint -Van Der Linde (Prod. by Pniice)
29 General Ace @general_ace - Reminisce
30 Denrock @denrock1Come & Go
31 William Prize @william.prize - Neon_1
32 Jay Gatsby @malikjaygatsby - 3Run It
33 Streetquality Quise @streetquality_quise1 - hardest
34 Johnny Danger @iamjohnnydanger - The Kick off
35 SHY @shyblood_bbd - IDGAF
36 Taiyamo Denku @taiyamodenku - Justin Case
37 Smitty @bc2lc_smitty - Visions P2
38 CEE THE KING @cee_theking - Homage
39 BENJ1 @BENJ1OFFICIAL -Got It By Myself
40 JuneLyfe @Junelyferetro -Money Makin Mitch
41 Far @Far_Owt- Pop Owt

Login

Trending