Jadakiss WHO REALLY GOT BARS PRESENTED BY JADAKISS

Exclusive
WHO REALLY GOT BARS PRESENTED BY JADAKISS
if you need marketing and blogs or a official website hit up @520promotions on Instagram
Views
51,932
Plays
44,286
Downloads
4,233
0 ratings

Added 06/03/2020 By 520promotions



Mixtape Tracks

1 Fred Raw @GoldtrophyGordo985- Switchin’ Sides
2 Swav Banks @swavbanks feat. CGF Bronze - FLATBUSH AVE
3 Rapstar Scalarchi @rapstar_scalarchi - Self Hate
4 A.P. @adrian_paulo24 - Dont Offend Me
5 Kip @mr__ism - I DONT NEED NO HELP
6 Cool Chris @socoolchris - We Living
7 Billz @ybx3_billz - bully
8 Japan @japan180 - Hang Him Up
9 Kofi Jenkins @pillsburygodmc ft. Big Nod - NO MERCY
10 KigLove @ki.gl0ve - VIVD
11 Big Money Boog @bigmoneyboog - Let It Go
12 Legendary lux @Iam_lux - CNN
13 CONSCIOUS MUZIK @conscious_muzik - Pain
14 Dunde @dundemusic - Show Case
15 Roc @_jacqueg ft. Ceasar the Great @clutchman_ceasar - Stepping right now
16 Tre Romell @treromell - Cold
17 TW11N @tw11n_ - 'Swoosh'
18 Fat Bruh @_fat_bruh_ - Out My Way
19 Rock Atm @rockatm - Undisputed
20 Kalah Bishop @bishopkalah - STAND UP FT DATBOISKEET
21 Chris Poppa @chrispoppa__ - No Games
22 Power Pusha @powerpusha_ - forever
23 Suede EH @suede_xavier - Master Jigg
24 T-Dubb-O @tdubbo - Trapathon
25 Bre SwaGz @breswagz - High
26 COMPLEX @i_be_keef - I'm that nigga
27 Delacreme @_themostnotorious - NOTORIOUS
28 Cannon @thebluetape4 - fess em up
29 Reggie Blu @thereggieblu - 24 Freestyle
30 Sacked up Shief @sackedup_shief - Gangsta Boogie Produced by Klint beast wood
31 Marc Tha K!DD @iamtherealmarc_ - Pop That
32 D. Anthem @D.Anthem- Elephant in the Room Prod BY Jon_Ace_Himself
33 Skinny Black @skinny.blackk - Back on Tour (FOE mix)
34 Burn Bright @_burn600 - ALL I NEED
35 Vell Da General @velldageneral10 - Killumintai
36 Rhyme Major @rhyme_major - Too Comfortable
37 Danny Bellizito - @dannybellaire - Stunt on them
38 Ant Cense @antcense - DONT YOU
39 Hoffa @__uptownzveryown__ x Brightlights @brightlightz29 - Flex
40 J-FIGGAZ @j_figgaz - OH LAWD
41 TTR @thomasrdouglas93 - My Game
42 Baby B @babyb4real - Hundred Bars
43 Skitso305 @skitso305 - NO HOOK
44 RetroV @retrov317 - NoStatic
45 Uptown Geo @uptgeo - heaven or hell freestyle
46 Royal T @_1royal_t -sliding
47 Ace Sinatra @acesinatramusic - Against All Odds
48 Middy The Rapper @billboard__middy - Stay Woke Freestyle
49 Christen Bradshaw @christenmbradshaw - Turn of Tides

Login

Trending