Exclusive WHO REALLY GOT BARS VOL 3 PRESENTED BY JADA KISS

WHO REALLY GOT BARS VOL 3 PRESENTED BY JADA KISS

TITLE DURATION
ACTIONS
Spitta Mac @spitta_mac - Midnight In Atlanta
Spitta Mac @spitta_mac - Midnight In Atlanta
2:55
Trice300 @trice300 - FRIENEMY
Trice300 @trice300 - FRIENEMY
2:13
Josh Lewis @lunchwitlewis - The Truth
Josh Lewis @lunchwitlewis - The Truth
3:42
YNG King Dolo @yngkingdolo - Carter Kings Freestyle
YNG King Dolo @yngkingdolo - Carter Kings Freestyle
3:55
Magik200 @magik200 - Cant Hold Me
Magik200 @magik200 - Cant Hold Me
2:41
Mad Twon @officialmadtwon - Villian
Mad Twon @officialmadtwon - Villian
3:48
Me$$y @Messy2wavy  -Blue Note
Me$$y @Messy2wavy -Blue Note
3:52
Mr. Reeves @mrreevesizhere - What's Goodie Playa feat Brickz @brickz973
Mr. Reeves @mrreevesizhere - What's Goodie Playa feat Brickz @brickz973
3:18
Bizzy Blanco @bizzy.blanco - Blanco Way
Bizzy Blanco @bizzy.blanco - Blanco Way
2:56
November Louville @novlouville - And If
November Louville @novlouville - And If
2:30
$imbuh @noluck_simbuh - Pictures
$imbuh @noluck_simbuh - Pictures
3:23
K.Wyatt II @kwyatt_the2nd - #HUMBLEbeginningz
K.Wyatt II @kwyatt_the2nd - #HUMBLEbeginningz
5:01
Lil Chelsz @chelszblowscali - Been Broke Before
Lil Chelsz @chelszblowscali - Been Broke Before
2:48
The Apollo Don @the.apollodon -  Im The Captin
The Apollo Don @the.apollodon - Im The Captin
2:07
Bogart @bogartraps - Stay Safe
Bogart @bogartraps - Stay Safe
2:08
Kingmadd @kingmadd40gang - She Gone Let Me
Kingmadd @kingmadd40gang - She Gone Let Me
2:51
Rebuhl @rebuhllifenc - ready to ride
Rebuhl @rebuhllifenc - ready to ride
3:40
Munay Lopez @munaylopez - 38 SEPCIAL feat YPTHEMONSTER
Munay Lopez @munaylopez - 38 SEPCIAL feat YPTHEMONSTER
4:04
Skeli @5keli_ - Pressure
Skeli @5keli_ - Pressure
3:05
Johnny Little @iamjohnnylittle - In My Mind
Johnny Little @iamjohnnylittle - In My Mind
3:18
BOSSO @thegiftedcollectionclothing - Pain
BOSSO @thegiftedcollectionclothing - Pain
2:59
Mino Ceaz @mino_ceaz - Fashion
Mino Ceaz @mino_ceaz - Fashion
2:39
Yung Gemini @yunggemini - Woes
Yung Gemini @yunggemini - Woes
3:45
Jay Jr @youngklout115 - Before I Let You
Jay Jr @youngklout115 - Before I Let You
2:57
Gangsta Grove @gangsta_groove_3up - Closer
Gangsta Grove @gangsta_groove_3up - Closer
4:03
Sir Aah @siraah - On The Regular
Sir Aah @siraah - On The Regular
2:49
9st Meer @9st_meer - Mindset
9st Meer @9st_meer - Mindset
2:04
Zaid @zaid_in_full - Wanna Fly
Zaid @zaid_in_full - Wanna Fly
3:08
SPICEDAGREAT @whoizspiceybeatz - TEST ME
SPICEDAGREAT @whoizspiceybeatz - TEST ME
3:54
Boss Marino @only1_bossmarino - Stoner  Views
Boss Marino @only1_bossmarino - Stoner Views
2:49
Ghostly Tonez @ghostlytonez - Understand Me
Ghostly Tonez @ghostlytonez - Understand Me
2:08
Luciano L'z @lucianolz_gtb - john gotti
Luciano L'z @lucianolz_gtb - john gotti
2:48
JUST WRITE @just_fukin_write - HOW IT FEEL
JUST WRITE @just_fukin_write - HOW IT FEEL
3:43
Much Moor @moormusic - Concrete Rose
Much Moor @moormusic - Concrete Rose
3:59
212Mal @212mal - All Net
212Mal @212mal - All Net
2:48
Po1300 @po1300 - Buffalo Bill
Po1300 @po1300 - Buffalo Bill
2:39
Chuckbadness @chuckbadness - “Hood Be Crazy”
Chuckbadness @chuckbadness - “Hood Be Crazy”
3:03
E.Lize' @e.lizeofficial - The Arrival (feat. Chris Rivers)
E.Lize' @e.lizeofficial - The Arrival (feat. Chris Rivers)
2:32
Kyng Kal @da_names_kal - Runnin
Kyng Kal @da_names_kal - Runnin
2:30
Treble Child @treblechild__ - Fright Night Prod. Musikal
Treble Child @treblechild__ - Fright Night Prod. Musikal
1:30
Ogp @barzwithogp - Major Way
Ogp @barzwithogp - Major Way
2:00
4sho @moneyupgang4sho x Forgetting America
4sho @moneyupgang4sho x Forgetting America
3:21
ScubaGod @scubagod -DIOR U
ScubaGod @scubagod -DIOR U
1:49
PGarci @thereal_Pgarci & Tone Lyrix -  See you Later
PGarci @thereal_Pgarci & Tone Lyrix - See you Later
3:07
J.V. @jvfridaythe13th - Friday The 13th
J.V. @jvfridaythe13th - Friday The 13th
2:26
Maurice Smith @maurice.smithmusic - church feat jawaanmonroe
Maurice Smith @maurice.smithmusic - church feat jawaanmonroe
3:13
Glo Gotti @_ceoglo - No Joke
Glo Gotti @_ceoglo - No Joke
1:45
Fatz4s @fatz4s - i ain’t trippin
Fatz4s @fatz4s - i ain’t trippin
3:26
Jmb_Sdot @roncolemusicgroup - Issa Vibe
Jmb_Sdot @roncolemusicgroup - Issa Vibe
2:45
TALIBAN PAPI @_talibanpapi - TOO COMFORTABLE
TALIBAN PAPI @_talibanpapi - TOO COMFORTABLE
2:56